Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Building distributed enterprise networks VPN




The larger the company, the more complicated its network infrastructure. This includes a large number of territorially spread offices and branches, as well as connection channels with remote data-centers. Many difficulties arise from network administration, corporate level program support of solutions as well as the use of information resources. To minimize these difficulties, Mastertel offers its solution.

This solution is the unification of remote branches into a single inter-corporate network based on VPN (virtual private networks) technology. The virtual network of a client is built on the base of Mastertel's high-speed fibre optic network. Thanks to its high quality technological base, this network differs in its high consumer characteristics. First of all, it has a high carrying capacity (up to 10Gbit/sec), reliability, safety, extensive scaling limits, etc. Its high-class consumer-based characteristics are guaranteed by a special Service Level Agreement (SLA).

Wide-ranging Mastertel network coverage on the territory of Moscow and its near suburbs, as well as the possibility to invite our own building company to lay 'last mile' cabling enables us to connect sites in a very short time.

By utilizing Mastertel's solution, it is possible to unite any local network with the client's IT capacities. It is important to the client that the inter-network channels remain transparent, so the user sees a single network that he is comfortable to work in. This reflects positively in labor costs. New staff members also adapt to these networks easier, even if their IT-literacy is low.

Over the long-term, building a network is a profitable investment. Its economy is achieved in reducing expenses for the following: network operation, corporate applications servicing (like ERP, CRM, electronic documentation systems, etc.). The need for data replication is therefore avoided and data reserving is simplified.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
High-speed Internet access up to 10 Gb/s

Renting of connection channels

Providing local telephony

Selection of "nice numbers"

Leasing of optical fibers in Moscow and St. Petersburg

Building of optic cables

Building distributed enterprise networks VPN

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright © AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Построение распределенных корпоративных сетей VPN




Чем крупнее компания, тем сложнее ее сетевая инфраструктура, включающая большое число территориально распределенных офисов и подразделений, каналы связи с удаленными дата-центрами. При администрировании такой сети, поддержке программных решений корпоративного уровня и даже использовании информационных ресурсов возникает немало сложностей. Минимизировать их позволяет решение компании «Мастертел».

Решение заключается в объединении разрозненных подразделений единой внутрикорпоративной сетью на основе технологии виртуальных частных сетей (VPN). Виртуальная сеть клиента строится на базе высокоскоростной оптоволоконной сети «Мастертел». Благодаря качественной физической основе сеть имеет высокие потребительские характеристики, прежде всего высокую пропускную способность (до 10 Гбит/сек.), надежность, безопасность, широкие пределы масштабирования. Потребительские характеристики гарантируются также специальным соглашением об уровне обслуживания (SLA).

Плотное покрытие территории Москвы и ближайшего Подмосковья сетью «Мастертел», а также возможность привлечения собственной строительной компании для прокладки «последней мили» позволяют подключать объекты заказчика в короткие сроки.

Посредством предлагаемого решения возможно объединение любых локальных сетей и IT-мощностей клиента. При этом важно, что межсетевые каналы остаются прозрачными, пользователь видит единую сеть, с которой ему удобно работать. Это положительно сказывается на производительности труда, к работе в такой сети легче адаптируются новые сотрудники, в т. ч. с низким уровнем IT-подготовки.

В долгосрочной перспективе построение сети является выгодным вложением средств. Экономия достигается за счет сокращения расходов на эксплуатацию сети и обслуживание корпоративных приложений, таких как ERP, CRM, системы ЭДО и пр. Устраняется необходимость репликации многочисленных сущностей, а резервирование данных значительно упрощается.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Высокоскоростной Интернет до 10 Гб/сек

Аренда каналов связи

Предоставление услуг местной телефонии

Подбор «красивых» телефонных номеров

Предоставление в аренду оптических волокон на территории Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга

Строительство оптических кабелей

Построение распределенных корпоративных сетей VPN

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.