Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Provision of local telephone services




Telephone connection is still one of the main telecommunication channels for the majority of companies and organizations. That is why the provision of local telephone services is one of Mastertels priorities. Subscribers may be connected in a very short time (from 1-2 days) by various technologies, including IP and SIP, through traditional copper and modern digital and optical connection channels. It is also possible to connect a large number of various phone numbers or to use a multichannel line.

Our clients can use a customized, easy to remember number, which strengthens the companys image and offers a serious competitive advantage. Among other features of the service provided by Mastertel are a constant control of the loading of connected channels and the possibility of carrying capacity scaling (should the need arise), as well as round-the-clock technical support. In addition, there exists a large number capacity, only modern high quality equipment is used, the last mile problem is effectively solved by the use of a daughter building-construction company or by utilizing wireless connection channel arrangements.

When connecting local telephone services, a number of additional services may be provided. Among them are: call holding, auto-secretary, call diverting and many other services, which are needed in the modern office.

Despite the long list of services and connection methods selected, the client gets high quality voice transmission and a reliable connection with reservation of lines. Also, the client benefits from reasonable, optimized and, most importantly, lower expenses relating to telephone services.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
High-speed Internet access up to 10 Gb/s

Renting of connection channels

Providing local telephony

Selection of "nice numbers"

Leasing of optical fibers in Moscow and St. Petersburg

Building of optic cables

Building distributed enterprise networks VPN

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Предоставление услуг местной телефонии




Телефонная связь по-прежнему остается одним из основных коммуникационных каналов для большинства компаний и организаций, поэтому предоставление услуг местной телефонии входит в число приоритетных направлений деятельности «Мастертел». Абоненты подключаются в короткие (от 1-2 дней) сроки с помощью различных технологий, в том числе IP и SIP, по традиционным медным и современным цифровым и оптическим каналам связи. Возможно подключение большого числа разных номеров или использование единой многоканальной линии.

Наши клиенты могут выбрать «красивый», легко запоминающийся номер, что укрепит имидж их компании и станет серьезным конкурентным преимуществом. Особенностями предлагаемых «Мастертел» услуг являются: постоянный контроль загрузки подключенных каналов и возможность расширения (масштабирования) их пропускной способности при необходимости, круглосуточная техническая поддержка, большая номерная емкость, использование только современного высококачественного оборудования, а также эффективное решение проблемы «последней мили» за счет использования возможностей дочерней строительно-монтажной компании или устройства беспроводного канала связи.

При подключении услуг местной телефонии может быть реализован ряд дополнительных услуг, таких как удержание звонков, автосекретарь, переадресация вызовов и пр., необходимых в современном офисе.

Вне зависимости от выбранного перечня услуг и способа подключения клиент получает высокое качество голосовой связи и надежное соединение с резервированием каналов, а также разумные, оптимизированные, а главное, обоснованные расходы на услуги телефонии.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Высокоскоростной Интернет до 10 Гб/сек

Аренда каналов связи

Предоставление услуг местной телефонии

Подбор «красивых» телефонных номеров

Предоставление в аренду оптических волокон на территории Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга

Строительство оптических кабелей

Построение распределенных корпоративных сетей VPN

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.