Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Rental of channels up to 10Gbit/sec.




The abilities of data-centers are defined by a number of factors. Some of the most important operational characteristics are: accessibility of the remote server and the speed of data exchange. These two things put high demands on the communication channels already in use. Mastertels solutions enable them to easily connect to data-centers, including to the Internet at up to 10Gbit/sec speeds. By this one of the main weak points is removed. High-speed channel carrying capacity is guaranteed by Service Level Agreement.

Clients can get connected to Master-Connects fiber-optic network. Master-Connect has a presence in all of the largest data-centers in Moscow. Thanks to its high coverage density (average distance from any site to the network in Moscow is around 300 meters), new channels from the data-centre to any point in Moscow may be connected in a very short time. The network also has technological links with the majority of the worlds largest providers. In this way this solution may be of interest to large Russian and foreign companies with offices in various countries.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Rental and sale of fiber optic lines in Master-connect network

Accession to the Internet up to 10 Gb/s

Rental of channels up to 10Gbit/sec

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Аренда каналов (до 10 Гбит/сек.)




Возможности дата-центров определяются совокупностью ряда факторов. Доступность удаленного сервера и скорость обмена данными важнейшие эксплуатационные характеристики предъявляют высокие требования к используемым каналам коммуникаций. Решения компании «Мастертел» позволяют подключать дата-центры (в том числе к Интернету) на скорости до 10 Гбит/сек., страняя тем самым одно из главных узких мест. Высокая пропускная способность каналов гарантируется соглашением об уровне обслуживания (SLA).

Клиенты подключаются к волоконно-оптической сети «Мастер-Коннект». «Мастер-Коннект» присутствует во всех крупных дата-центрах Москвы. А благодаря высокой плотности покрытия (среднее расстояние от объектов до сети в Москве составляет около 300 метров) каналы от дата-центра до любой точки Москвы могут быть подключены в короткие сроки. Сеть также имеет технологические стыки с большинством крупных мировых провайдеров. Таким образом, решение может быть интересно крупным российским и зарубежным компаниям с офисами в разных странах.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Аренда и продажа оптических волокон в сети «Мастер-коннект»

Присоединение к сети Интернет до 10 Гб/сек

Аренда каналов до 10 Гб/сек

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.