Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Rental and sale of fiber optic lines in Master-connect network.




All data management centers achieve connection to private or common use networks via high-speed telecommunications channels. Carrying capacity and coverage density of these channels in many ways define the attractiveness of the data-centers to clients. Mastertel offers data-centers Master-Connects optic fiber-optic lines (on a purchase or rental basis) to be set up at their base of optic connection channels. Mastertel covers the territory of the whole of Moscow, its suburbs as well as St. Petersburg. The average access distance of its optic cable points in Moscow is 300-400 meters.

We are fully prepared to provide the required number of optic lines. All cable networks are built with an impressive reserve of capacity, which can be employed along with the growth in clients' demand. Master-Connect is already present in the majority of Moscow data-centers that is why the provision of fiber-optics takes the minimum set-up time. Should the need arise to connect new data-centers, we utilize the excess capacities of our daughter building-construction company. The working efficiency of leased or purchased fiber-optic lines is supported by Mastertel's technical specialists. Any required remedial action in the case of network failures is done on a round-the-clock basis.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Rental and sale of fiber optic lines in Master-connect network

Accession to the Internet up to 10 Gb/s

Rental of channels up to 10Gbit/sec

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Аренда и продажа оптических волокон в сети «Мастер-Коннект»




Любой центр обработки данных подключается к сетям частного и общего пользования посредством высокоскоростных телекоммуникационных каналов. Пропускная способность и плотность покрытия этих каналов во многом определяют и привлекательность самих дата-центров для клиентов. Компания «Мастертел» предлагает дата-центрам аренду или покупку оптических волокон в сети «Мастер-Коннект» для организации на их базе надежных каналов связи. Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» охватывает всю территорию Москвы, ближайшего Подмосковья и Санкт-Петербурга, средняя доступность оптического кабеля в Москве составляет 300-400 метров.

Мы готовы предоставить необходимое число оптических линий.. Все кабельные сети строятся с внушительным запасом емкости, который может быть задействован по мере роста спроса со стороны клиента. «Мастер-Коннект» уже присутствует в большинстве московских дата-центров, поэтому предоставление оптических волокон занимает минимум времени. При необходимости подключения новых дата-центров мы используем возможности дочерней строительно-монтажной компании. Работоспособность арендуемых или приобретаемых в собственность волоконно-оптических линий поддерживают технические специалисты «Мастертел». Устранение последствий аварий и сбоев производится в круглосуточном режиме.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Аренда и продажа оптических волокон в сети «Мастер-коннект»

Присоединение к сети Интернет до 10 Гб/сек

Аренда каналов до 10 Гб/сек

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.