Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Local on-site office




One of Mastertel's targets is to provide reliable connections and operations at the client's business. For many companies the absence of a connection leads to a breakdown in key business processes. That is why emergency situations, unexpected failures and other cases (e.g. troubleshooting delays) are unacceptable and require a quick response from providers.

In keeping with Mastertel's aim to increase its response speed to clients' needs, Mastertel offers a service called 'local on-site office'. Essentially, in every office building serviced by Mastertel there are two Company representatives, an engineer and a commercial specialist. A technical specialist is responsible for the normal functioning of equipment as well as trouble-shooting, solving technical connection issues and network maintenance. At the same time, the commercial representative designs commercial proposals and prepares the necessary documentation.

Operating from a local 'on-site' office enables prompt solutions to issues, which may arise for the building's owner, as well as existing or potential clients/tenants. For example, new clients may be connected within 1-2 days from the date of request.

The service is free of charge. For the operation of Mastertel's local office, the owner provides the building premises, the lease of which is paid according to current rates.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Design, construction and maintenance of internal communication systems of buildings

Design, construction and maintenance of telecommunication networks external inputs

Connecting to the Master-connect network (NEW)

Unification of sites into a single information network

Video surveillance of building sites

Local on-site office

Preparation of infrastructure for placing equipment on the roof of wireless networks

Issuance of documents for the passage of the state commission

Providing nice numbers for rental department

Providing temporary connections at construction sites

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Локальный офис обслуживания на объекте




Обеспечение непрерывности бизнес-процессов заказчика — одна из целей, которые «Мастертел» ставит в своей работе. А для многих компаний отсутствие связи приводит как раз к остановке ключевых бизнес-процессов. Поэтому чрезвычайные ситуации, непредвиденные сбои и другие случаи, когда проволочки в принятии решений недопустимы, требуют быстрой реакции со стороны провайдера.

Повышая скорость реакции на запросы клиентов, «Мастертел» предлагает услугу «Локальный офис на объекте». Суть услуги заключается в том, что в каждом офисном здании, обслуживаемом «Мастертел», находятся два представителя компании — инженер и коммерческий специалист. Технический специалист отвечает за нормальное функционирование оборудования и устранение неисправностей, решение технических вопросов подключения и перенастройки сетей. Коммерческий представитель разрабатывает коммерческие предложения и оформляет необходимую документацию.

Работа локального офиса позволяет оперативно решать вопросы, возникающие у владельца здания, у подключенных или потенциальных клиентов-арендаторов. В частности, подключение нового клиента возможно уже через 1-2 дня после его обращения.

Услуга является бесплатной. Для работы локального офиса «Мастертел» собственник предоставляет помещение, аренда которого оплачивается по действующим ставкам.



Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Подключение объектов к сети «Мастер-коннект»

Проектирование и строительство, обслуживание внешних телекоммуникационных сетей

Выдача пакета документов для прохождения государственной комиссии

Проектирование, строительство, обслуживание внутренних систем связи зданий

Предоставление временной связи на строительных площадках

Предоставление красивых номеров для отделов аренды

Подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения на крыше оборудования беспроводных сетей

Локальный офис обслуживания на объекте

Видеонаблюдение за строительной площадкой

Объединение объектов в единую информационную сеть

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.