Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Provision of customized numbers for sales departments




Want to boost sales? Easy! We know that, first of all, it is necessary to attract the clients attention. Catchy and easy-to-remember telephone numbers suit this purpose very well. Catchy telephone numbers are particularly important in initial sales stages, when the client base must be formed in a relatively short space of time. Purchasing a telephone phone number just for two or three months of active sales is not feasible. The value of this telephone number to the client will later fall uncontrollably.

Mastertel provides customized telephone numbers specially designed for sales departments. In our database we have thousands of catchy phone numbers suitable for various conditions. For our client management companies we provided customized telephone numbers at very favourable conditions. This means that the Company may obtain such a number for permanent use at a favourable price or even simply rent it for those several months when they need to provide client flow.

By choosing a customized phone number at Mastertel, the management company raises the effectiveness of its sales department without the need for additional investment.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Design, construction and maintenance of internal communication systems of buildings

Design, construction and maintenance of telecommunication networks external inputs

Connecting to the Master-connect network (NEW)

Unification of sites into a single information network

Video surveillance of building sites

Local on-site office

Preparation of infrastructure for placing equipment on the roof of wireless networks

Issuance of documents for the passage of the state commission

Providing nice numbers for rental department

Providing temporary connections at construction sites

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Предоставление «красивых» номеров для отделов аренды




Дать толчок продажам? Легко! Мы знаем, что прежде всего необходимо привлечь внимание клиента. «Красивый» и удобный для запоминания номер прекрасно для этого подходит. Особенно актуален такой номер на этапе первичной продажи площадей, когда требуется обеспечить приток клиентов в течение относительно короткого промежутка времени. Однако покупать номер ради двух-трех месяцев активных продаж не всегда выгодно. Со временем ценность простого для клиента номера неизбежно упадет.

Специально для отделов аренды компания «Мастертел» предлагает услугу предоставления «красивых» номеров. В нашей базе содержатся несколько тысяч «красивых» номеров, отвечающих различным условиям. Нашим клиентам — управляющим компаниям «красивые» номера предоставляются на льготных условиях. Это значит, что компания может приобрести такой номер в постоянное пользование по выгодной цене или даже бесплатно получить в аренду на те несколько месяцев, когда требуется обеспечить приток арендаторов.

Выбирая «красивый номер в «Мастертел», управляющая компания повышает эффективность работы отдела аренды без дополнительных вложений.



Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Подключение объектов к сети «Мастер-коннект»

Проектирование и строительство, обслуживание внешних телекоммуникационных сетей

Выдача пакета документов для прохождения государственной комиссии

Проектирование, строительство, обслуживание внутренних систем связи зданий

Предоставление временной связи на строительных площадках

Предоставление красивых номеров для отделов аренды

Подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения на крыше оборудования беспроводных сетей

Локальный офис обслуживания на объекте

Видеонаблюдение за строительной площадкой

Объединение объектов в единую информационную сеть

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.