Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

To commercial property consultants




We work in the same market and with the same clients as commercial property consultants, so we see them as our partners. Mastertel earns money from telecommunications services. Consultants earn theirs from lease transactions and the sale of sites, which our clients occupy.

Mutual favorable partnership means, first and foremost, information collaboration. Consultants have information on business-centers and shopping complexes currently being built and have contacts and links to the building site owners. Concurrently, Mastertel which provides tenant connection services, knows well in advance of any up-coming relocations. This is because the task of transferring (relocating) the whole network infrastructure and connection services arises for tenants at very early stage in the relocation plan. Mastertel also has an impressive database of commercial property and has working contacts with many developers and building owners. So working in one direction, companies may enlarge their clients' database by means of another partner.

Along with its partners, Mastertel regularly organizes events for commercial property market participants. These events strive to find new directions for collaboration, to strengthen company image and to raise client loyalty. As for the commercial side of the collaboration, we will financially reward any assistance in the connection of properties/sites to Mastertel's network.

A partner may be certain of Mastertel's reliability and great reputation in the market. The Company possesses the resources for connection at operating and soon- to-be operating buildings in short lead time as well as the provision of high quality connection at large commercial sites.


To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Suppliers of equipment and solutions - System Integrators

To commercial property consultants

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright © AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Консультантам в области коммерческой недвижимости




Мы работаем на одном рынке и с теми же клиентами, что и консультанты в области коммерческой недвижимости, однако рассматриваем консультантов в качестве партнеров, а не конкурентов. Поскольку оказываем разные услуги «Мастертел» зарабатывает деньги на телекоммуникационных услугах, но не аренде площадей, которые занимают наши клиенты.

Взаимовыгодное партнерство предполагает в первую очередь информационное сотрудничество. Консультанты располагают сведениями о строящихся бизнес-центрах и торговых комплексах, имеют связи с собственниками объектов. «Мастертел», предоставляя арендаторам услуги связи, заранее узнает о готовящемся переезде, поскольку – вопрос переноса сетевой инфраструктуры и услуг связи неизменно встает перед арендатором на ранних стадиях планирования переезда. Кроме того, «Мастертел» уже располагает внушительной базой коммерческой недвижимости. Таким образом, компании, работая каждая на своем направлении, могут с помощью партнера расширять клиентскую базу.

Совместно с партнерами «Мастертел» регулярно организует мероприятия для участников рынка коммерческой недвижимости. Мероприятия позволяют найти новые направления сотрудничества, укрепить имидж компаний, повысить лояльность клиентов.

В рамках сотрудничества предусматривается вознаграждение за содействие в подключении объектов недвижимости к сети «Мастертел».

Партнер может быть уверен в надежности и высокой репутации «Мастертел» на рынке. Компания располагает ресурсами для подключения в короткие сроки строящихся и уже эксплуатируемых зданий и оказания качественных услуг связи на крупнейших коммерческих объектах.


Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Системным интеграторам

Консультантам в области коммерческой недвижимости

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.