Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Rental of channels up to 10 Gbit/sec. Service Providers




Mastertel offers its partner Connection Service Providers the rental of high-speed connection channels. We understand that carrying capacity and reliability of network channels are very important areas, which define the quality of service provided to clients. That is why we guarantee stable high speeds and connection to channels at up to 10Gbit/sec. Channel carrying capacity and other operational characteristics are defined in the Service Level Agreement. The Master-Connect network (on the basis of which the rental is provided) is one of the biggest in Europe and has technological links to the majority of the worlds largest providers.

The signing into operation of rented channels is achieved in a very short time. Additional sections of the network may be laid by our daughter building-constructing company should the need arise. In this way the Provider receives network infrastructure with high operational spec and well prepared for any future business expansion by the provider. Additional options for providers are the rental of dark fiber, as well as the possibility to purchase part of the cable.

The rental of network infrastructure enables providers to economize on expenses for building and servicing of their own networks, as well drastically cutting down on times required for launching a solution onto the market. At the present moment more than 150 Moscow Providers already use Master-Connect resources.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Rental and sale of Master-Connect network fiber optics

Connection to Internet network with up to 10Gbit/sec

Number capacity to Service Providers

Rental of channels up to 10 Gbit/sec. Service Providers

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Аренда каналов (до 10 Гбит/сек.)




Компания «Мастертел» предлагает своим партнерам — операторам связи аренду высокоскоростных каналов связи. Мы понимаем, что пропускная способность и надежность сетевых каналов являются важнейшими параметрами, определяющими качество услуг, которые оператор предоставляет своим клиентам. Поэтому мы гарантируем стабильно высокие скорости и подключение к каналам до 10 Гбит/сек. Пропускная способность соединений и другие эксплуатационные характеристики прописываются в соглашении об уровне обслуживания (SLA). Сеть «Мастер-Коннект», каналы которой предоставляются в аренду, является одной из крупнейших в Европе и имеет технологические стыки с большинством крупных мировых провайдеров.

Передача арендованных каналов в эксплуатацию происходит в короткие сроки. При необходимости дополнительные участки сети могут быть проложены дочерней строительно-монтажной компанией. Таким образом, оператор получает сетевую инфраструктуру с высокими эксплуатационными показателями, готовую к развертыванию бизнеса оператора связи. Дополнительными опциями для операторов являются аренда «темных волокон» и возможность выкупить часть кабеля в собственность.

Аренда сетевой инфраструктуры позволяет операторам связи сэкономить на затратах на строительство и обслуживание собственных сетей, а также существенно сократить сроки вывода своих решений на рынок. Сегодня более 150 московских провайдеров используют возможности сети «Мастер-Коннект».

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Аренда и продажа оптических волокон в сети Мастер-коннект

Присоединение к сети Интернет до 10 Гб/сек

Присоединение на местном уровне с выделением номерной емкости

Аренда каналов до 10 Гб/сек

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.