Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

IP VPN - Virtual Private Channels and Networks


Mastertel offers high speed VPN-networks for the creation of a single IT-space for large, geographically spread organisations. Virtual private networks (VPN) are more advanced than physical networks, enabling them to tie distant IT-sites into a single information space.

Our approach

As a base for building VPN networks for Mastertels clients, our own fibre-optic network (Master-Connect) is used. It covers the territory of Moscow and its suburbs. Mastertels own specialists carry out equipment tuning and program setting up. In this way a single network (including data and voice transmission channels) may be created for all branches and divisions of a company.

Features

  • Networks easy scaling to keep up with companys growing needs;
  • High level of security;
  • Network user friendly;
  • Easy network- and corporate- applications servicing;
  • Single external telephone number and common continuous numbering of all internal subscribers;
  • High speed of data exchange (up to 10 Gbit/sec);
  • Short time for connecting new sites and network operation launches.
To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested:*
Address of Service:*

Name:*

Contact phone:*

Additional information and Comments:
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

IPVPN — виртуальные частные каналы и сети


Компания «Мастертел» предлагает высокоскоростные VPN-сети для создания единого IT- пространства крупных, территориально распределенных организаций. Виртуальные частные сети (Virtual Private Network, VPN) являются надстройкой над физическими сетями, позволяющей связывать разрозненные IT-объекты в единое информационное пространство.

Наш подход

В качестве основы для построения VPN-сетей для заказчика «Мастертел» использует собственную волоконно-оптическую сеть «Мастер-Коннект», охватывающую всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья. Специалисты «Мастертел» осуществляют настройку оборудования и необходимого программного обеспечения. Таким образом, для всех филиалов и подразделений компании создается единая сеть, включающая каналы передачи данных и голоса.

Особенности

  • Легкое масштабирование сети с ростом потребностей организации.
  • Высокий уровень безопасности.
  • Удобство работы пользователей в сети.
  • Упрощение обслуживания сети и корпоративных приложений.
  • Единый внешний телефонный номер и общая сквозная нумерация всех внутренних абонентов.
  • Высокая скорость обмена данными (до 10 Гбит/сек).
  • Короткие сроки подключения новых объектов и запуска сети в эксплуатацию.



Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.