Digital communication channels abroad

Mastertel leases out high-speed communications channels. The communications channel is provided through Mastertel's own fiber-optic network called Master-Connect. It encompasses traffic exchange points, allowing the shortest routes to data centers, thus providing the customer with additional benefits. For example, a company that wishes to provide services outside Russia will not encounter any infrastructural restrictions.

Agreements and technological interfaces with the world's leading providers allow us to lease channels to anywhere in the world. As a result of joining international traffic exchange points, Mastertel's Internet traffic routes in the international segment have been optimized, which positively affects the quality of IP traffic and guarantees high-speed and redundant access to popular foreign Internet resources for customers.

Cooperation with international traffic exchange points is included in the development strategy of Mastertel and the Master-Connect network. The presence of international traffic exchange points makes it possible to provide customers with top quality services. Along with a wide range of traditional communications services, we also have unique proposals: the lease fiber-optic channels in one of the largest networks in Europe and provide digital communication channels of future – i.e. with a speed of 1 Tbit/s.

If the client so wishes, it is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with the technical characteristics of the channel.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Цифровые каналы связи за рубеж

Компания «Мастертел» сдает в аренду высокоскоростные каналы связи. Канал связи предоставляется на основе собственной оптоволоконной сети «Мастер-Коннект». Она охватывает точки обмена трафиком, позволяя кратчайшими маршрутами связать их с дата-центрами, это обеспечит заказчику дополнительные преимущества – компания, которая желает, например, предоставлять сервисы за пределами нашей страны, не будет иметь для этого никаких инфраструктурных ограничений.

Соглашения и технологические стыки с ведущими мировыми провайдерами, позволяют нам предоставлять в аренду каналы в любую точку мира. В результате присоединения к международным точкам обмена трафиком оптимизированы маршруты интернет-трафика «Мастертел» в международном сегменте, что позитивно сказывается на качестве пропуска IP-трафика и гарантирует клиентам высокоскоростной и резервированный доступ к популярным зарубежным интернет-ресурсам.

Сотрудничество с международными точками обмена трафиком входит в стратегию развития компании «Мастертел» и сети «Мастер-Коннект». Присутствие в международных точках обмена трафиком дает возможность предоставлять клиентам услуги наивысшего качества. Наряду с широким спектром традиционных услуг связи, у нас есть действительно уникальные предложения: аренда волоконно-оптических каналов в одной из крупнейших в Европе сетей, предоставление цифровых каналов связи завтрашнего    дня – 1 Тбит/с.

При желании клиента возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: