Design & Conctruction

The Company Mastertel offers services in the design, construction, commissioning and subsequent maintenance of communications facilities, as well as their equipping with various engineering systems. Together with other enterprises belonging to the Prime Business Group Holding, Mastertel produces a complete list of design works, from preliminary site surveys to commissioning, warranty and post-warranty servicing.

Mastertel carries out the design and construction of the external communications networks of buildings, telecommunications terminals, telephone lines and external communications cables. It also offers services in the design, construction and maintenance of telecommunications inputs of external networks.

The construction company Mastertel Stroy Project Service, which, along with Mastertel, is part of the Prime Business Group holding, specializes in the design, construction and installation work of cable- and fiber optic communications networks. Mastertel Stroy Project Service provides a full range of services for the design of linear-cable facilities, communications lines and the construction of linear-cable facilities, as well as providing consulting services in this area.

  • Construction of communications facilities More
  • Construction of inlets into the building More
  • Design of FOCL More

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Проектирование и строительство

Компания «Мастертел» предлагает услуги по проектированию, строительству, вводу в эксплуатацию и последующему обслуживанию объектов связи, их оснащению различными инженерными системами. Совместно с другими предприятиями холдинга «Прайм Бизнес Групп» компания «Мастертел» производит полный перечень проектных работ – от предварительных обследований объекта до пусконаладочных работ, гарантийного и постгарантийного обслуживания.

Компания «Мастертел» осуществляет проектирование и строительство внешних сетей связи зданий, телекоммуникационных выводов, телефонной канализации, внешних кабелей связи, предлагает услуги по проектированию, строительству и обслуживанию телекоммуникационных вводов внешних сетей. 

На проведении проектных и строительно-монтажных работ при создании кабельных и волоконно-оптических сетей связи специализируется строительно-монтажная компания «Мастертел Строй Проект Сервис», входящая наряду с «Мастертел» в состав холдинга «Прайм Бизнес Групп». Компания «Мастертел Строй Проект Сервис» предоставляет весь комплекс услуг по проектированию линейно-кабельных сооружений, линий связи и строительства линейно-кабельных сооружений, а также оказывает консалтинговые услуги и в данной области.

Список услуг:

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: