Data storage

Mastertel provides its customers with data storage services. We offer a wide range of data center infrastructure, including Tier III standard centers and are ready to take on all aspects, from providing network connectivity between system components to developing and testing storage scenarios for their entire lifecycle. Data encryption, duplication (replication) to the second site and recovery in case of failure on your main site (Disaster Recovery) is possible. A detailed SLA will determine the financial responsibility for violations of fixed parameters of the service and in cases of information leakage.

Thanks to the strategic partnership of Mastertel and the owners of commercial data centers, a wider range of high-tech data storage services is available to customers. Customers will be able to choose the services that are relevant to their requirements and tasks: to use cost-effective services for storing small amounts of information, while reducing costs for the channel/transport component and getting individual high-quality service, or storing highly critical data in large data centers that guarantee high reliability and excellent physical and energy security. Cloud storage allows companies to store and receive data in any volume, scaling the storage capacity in accordance with changing requirements. A reliable high-speed information environment and access to data from data centers and the cloud is provided by Mastertel.

To solve all business problems, the customer can be provided with a full range of services: choosing the most appropriate data center to improve the reliability of the system and the security of data storage, providing connectivity between the company's central office and data center, high-speed Internet connection, etc.

Such profitable comprehensive offers make it possible to implement large-scale projects in the shortest possible time. The approach of our Company assumes tailoring of the service to the needs of a specific customer and allows them to be fully involved in the project - from the time of setting the task to the implementation of the telecommunications solution.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Хранение данных

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет своим клиентам услуги хранения данных. Мы предлагаем широкие возможности инфраструктуры дата-центров, в том числе ЦОД уровня надежности Tier III, и готовы взять на себя все аспекты, начиная от обеспечения сетевой связности между компонентами систем до разработки и тестирования сценариев хранения данных на всем их жизненном цикле. Возможно шифрование данных, дублирование (репликация) на вторую площадку и восстановление в случае сбоя на Вашей основной площадке (Disaster Recovery). Детальный SLA определят финансовую ответственность за нарушение зафиксированных параметров сервиса и в случае утечки информации.

Благодаря стратегическому партнерству «Мастертел» и владельцев коммерческих ЦОД клиентам доступен более широкий спектр высокотехнологичных услуг по хранению данных. Клиенты смогут выбрать соответствующие именно их требованиям и задачам услуги: использовать экономичные сервисы для хранения небольших объемов информации, сокращая при этом расходы на канальную/транспортную составляющую и получая индивидуальный качественный сервис, или хранить высококритичные данные в крупных ЦОД, гарантирующих высокую надежность и отличный уровень физической и энергетической безопасности. А облачное хранилище позволяет компаниям хранить и получать данные в любом объеме, масштабируя емкость хранения в соответствии с меняющимися требованиями. Надежную высокоскоростную информационную среду и доступ к данным дата-центров и облаку обеспечивает компания «Мастертел».

Для решения всех бизнес-задач заказчику может предоставляться полный комплекс услуг: выбор оптимально подходящего ЦОД для повышения надежности работы системы и безопасности хранения данных, обеспечение связности между центральным офисом компании и дата-центром, высокоскоростное подключение к интернету.

Такие выгодные комплексные предложения дают возможность реализовать крупномасштабные проекты в кратчайшие сроки. Подход нашей компании предполагает «подстройку» услуги под нужды конкретного заказчика и позволяет ему быть полностью вовлеченным в проект - с момента постановки задачи до внедрения телекоммуникационного решения.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: