Dark fiber

Renting 'dark' fiber is a simple and flexible-use solution. For example, a company can rent 'dark' fiber and then set up a communications line of the required capacity, increasing it if necessary, while continuing to operate the same cable. The cost of renting 'dark' fiber does not depend on data transfer speed. The stability of the monthly fee is an essential factor for many companies. In addition, with this model, the customer keeps critical communications infrastructure under control.

Renting a 'dark' fiber is the most secure solution against data interception and hacking. Normally, the user's own cable would be easy to identify simply by the identifying the cable owner's tags. With 'dark' fiber, however, it is almost impossible to determine which cable is used. Any outside interference into the FOCL operation is promptly fixed and immediately dealt with by Mastertel's dedicated staff teams.

The 'Master-Connect' network is built with high-quality optical fiber and covers the entire territory of Moscow and its suburbs. The total length of the Master-Connect network is over 8,000 km. Mastertel's unique network infrastructure, created to provide 'dark' fiber to telecom operators, is constantly expanding. The Company is continuously working on the design and construction of the network. Master-Connect is successfully used by many telecom operators, including large companies and corporate clients, eager to solve their own IT-tasks.

The client can buy or rent a part of the network ('dark' optics) for their own needs, having already received a reliable and high-quality communications channel to their data centers or remote offices. If the client so wishes, it is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with the technical characteristics of the channel. Mastertel's own technical service deals with outages and technical issues 24/7/365.

To connect to the network, 'jumpers' are laid to the customer's facilities. The construction of these 'jumpers' is carried out entirely by Mastertel, in some cases at the expense of the telecommunications provider itself. The owner gets the opportunity to connect to the building of any provider, while retaining full control over their activities. For owners of office centers, a free connection to Master-Connect's network is provided.

The main features of the offer are its unique coverage scale, the extent of the Master-Connect network, it's highly reliable radial-ring structure and its full main-section redundancy. As a result, the average distance of the network to any customer's facility does not exceed 350 m. The network covers most commercial buildings of the Capital (over 2,000).

Mastertel is the only company that leases 'dark' fiber on a metropolitan scale. This allows you to quickly link up remote servers, communications equipment and other systems. The capabilities of the Master-Connect network remove the restrictions on the use of 'dark' fiber, increase the fault tolerance of networks and allow you to quickly assemble any route, including point-to-point connections between large data centers. Working directly with the provider of 'dark' optics, customers have the opportunity to manage their communications infrastructure without intermediaries.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

«Темные» волокна

Аренда «темных» волокон – простое решение, допускающее гибкие варианты использования. Например, компания может арендовать «темные» волокна и организовать для себя канал требуемой пропускной способности, увеличив ее при необходимости, продолжая эксплуатировать тот же кабель. Стоимость аренды «темных» волокон не зависит от того, с какой скоростью передаются данные. Стабильность суммы ежемесячных платежей – существенный фактор для многих компаний. Кроме того, при такой модели заказчик держит под контролем критичную инфраструктуру связи.

Аренда «темного» волокна – наиболее безопасное решение в ситуации попытки перехвата данных злоумышленниками. Собственный кабель заказчика несложно опознать по биркам владельца кабеля, при аренде «темного» волокна вычислить, какой кабель используется, практически невозможно. Любое стороннее вмешательство в работу ВОЛС оперативно фиксируется и немедленно устраняется усилиями специальных штатных бригад компании «Мастертел».

Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» построена на основе высококачественного оптического волокна и охватывает всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья. Общая протяженность сети «Мастер-Коннект» составляет свыше 8 тыс. км. Принадлежащая компании «Мастертел» уникальная сетевая инфраструктура, созданная для предоставления «темных» волокон операторам связи, постоянно расширяется, компания непрерывно работает над проектированием и строительством сети. «Мастер-Коннект» успешно используется операторами связи, в том числе и крупными компаниями, а также корпоративными клиентами для решения собственных ИТ-задач.

Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети («темной» оптики) для своих нужд, получив надежный и качественный канал связи до дата-центров или удаленных офисов. При желании клиента возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала. Собственная служба компании «Мастертел» способна устранить возможные неисправности в режиме 24/7/365.

Для подключения к сети прокладываются «перемычки» до объектов заказчика. Строительство «перемычек» полностью осуществляется компанией «Мастертел», в некоторых случаях - за счет самого телекоммуникационного провайдера. Собственник получает возможность подключения к зданию любых провайдеров, сохраняя контроль над их деятельностью. Для собственников офисных центров предусмотрено бесплатное подключение к сети «Мастер-Коннект».

Особенности предложения - уникальные масштабы покрытия, протяженность сети «Мастер-Коннект», ее высоконадежная радиально-кольцевая структура, полное резервирование магистральных участков. В результате средняя удаленность сети до объектов заказчика не превышает 350 м. Сеть охватывает большинство коммерческих зданий столицы (более 2000).

«Мастертел» - единственная компания, предоставляющая в аренду «темное» волокно в масштабе мегаполиса. Это позволяет быстро объединить распределенные серверы, коммуникационное оборудование и другие системы. Возможности сети «Мастер-Коннект» снимают ограничения по использованию «темных» волокон, повышают отказоустойчивость сетей и позволяют в сжатые сроки собрать любую трассу, включая соединения типа «точка-точка» между крупными дата-центрами. Работая напрямую с провайдером «темной» оптики, заказчики имеют возможность без посредников управлять своей инфраструктурой связи.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: