The internet

Mastertel provides customers with data center services and server location (colocation) on their premises by building a modern data center equipped with the most advanced engineering systems. With each data center service, Mastertel provides a high-speed data link from the data center to the customer's office. The sites are interconnected with the rest of the world by numerous high-speed fiber-optic communications lines, which provide customers with unique opportunities for building remote and reliable solutions. Maximum network accessibility is also ensured.

For companies working with data centers, Mastertel offers a high-speed Internet connection. This connection uses fiber-optic lines with wide bandwidth. Mastertel's specialists assist in setting up the customer's equipment. The customer can buy or rent a part of the network (dark optics) for their own needs. Thus, you can get a reliable and high-quality communications channel to the data center.

In a very short time, the customer is provided with a complete, ready-to-use solution with a connection speed of up to 10 Gbit/s. The customer also benefits from high levels of line redundancy and bandwidth capacity.

Mastertel's technological solutions differ from others' thanks to their broad line bandwidth, reserve capacity and their high level of security. All of this ensures the reliability of the communications bridge and the stable operation of the whole network infrastructure. The Master-Connect network, built with a main-section multiple backup system, is present today in all major data centers in Moscow.

As the leading communications operator Mastertel also boasts the experience in reserving the largest data processing centers in Moscow. Independent cable routes to Master-Connect's fiber-optic network are linked to the Capital's largest commercial data centers.

We offer our clients solutions aimed at developing and increasing the efficiency of the business. We can implement exclusive solutions, which no other telecom provider can provide to date. For Mastertel, non-standard communications services are the norm! Therefore we strive to implement such solutions with pride.

Reasonable prices, flexible system of discounts and deals, package offers and partner programs make the acquisition of these services not only an affordable, but also a profitable solution for your business. It will allow you to optimize costs.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Интернет

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет своим клиентам услуги ЦОД на базе современных, оснащенных передовыми инженерными системами дата-центров. При заказе услуг в ЦОД «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной канал связи от дата-центра до офиса заказчика. Площадки соединены между собой и с остальным миром многочисленными скоростными оптоволоконными каналами связи, что предоставляет клиентам уникальные возможности по построению распределенных и отказоустойчивых решений, а также обеспечивает максимальную сетевую доступность.

Компаниям, работающим с дата-центрами, «Мастертел» предлагает высокоскоростное подключение к интернету. Для подключения используются оптоволоконные каналы с широкой пропускной способностью. Специалисты «Мастертел» оказывают помощь в настройке оборудования заказчика. Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети (темной оптики) для собственных нужд. Таким образом, можно получить надежный и качественный канал связи до дата-центров.

В короткие сроки клиенту предоставляется законченное, готовое к эксплуатации решение со скоростью подключения до 10 Гбит/сек, резервированием каналов и запасом пропускной способности.

Технологические решения от компании «Мастертел» отличают широкая пропускная способность каналов с резервом емкости, их высокая безопасность. Благодаря этому обеспечивается надежность коммуникационного моста и стабильная работа сетевой инфраструктуры клиентов. Сеть «Мастер-Коннект», построенная по принципу многократного резервирования магистральных участков, уже сегодня присутствует во всех крупнейших дата-центрах Москвы.

Как ведущий оператор связи «Мастертел» имеет также опыт резервирования крупнейших центров обработки данных Москвы. Независимыми кабельными трассами к волоконно-оптической сети «Мастер-Коннект» были присоединены крупнейшие коммерческие ЦОД столицы.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам решения, направленные на развитие и рост эффективности бизнеса, можем реализовать эксклюзивные решения, которые на сегодняшний день кроме нас не может предложить ни один другой оператор связи. Для «Мастертел» нестандартные услуги связи – норма, поэтому мы стремимся достойно реализовать подобные решения.

Разумные цены, гибкая система скидок, различные акции, пакетные предложения и партнерские программы делают приобретение данных услуг не только доступным, но и выгодным решением для Вашего бизнеса, оно позволит Вам оптимизировать затраты.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: