Digital communication channels

Mastertel provides a high-speed data link from the data center to the customer's office. Depending on the needs of the client, the communications line can be built using 'dark' optical fiber where needed. If necessary, Mastertel can lay a fiber-optic line directly to the client's office building. Thanks to the involvement of one of Mastertel's own subsidiary construction and assembly companies, the connection of services takes place in a very short time.

Features of the service - high level of physical and information security, high fault tolerance and round-the-clock availability to maintain business continuity of the customer, low total cost of ownership, high-speed connection to public networks.

The foundation for Mastertel's provision of digital communications services is a modern fiber-optic network using MPLS, SDH and PON technologies, numbering hundreds of nodes in the territory of Moscow and Moscow region. Most of the time, fiber-optic communications lines are used for the 'last mile' connection of subscribers.

Data centers are interconnected with the rest of the world by numerous high-speed fiber-optic communications lines, which provide customers with unique opportunities to build remote and fault-tolerant solutions and also to provide maximum network accessibility.

Mastertel ensures uninterrupted high quality communications with multiple duplication of digital channels, guarantees trouble-free operation even with sudden increases in network load. A 24-hour support service monitors the network status. If the client so wishes, Mastertel can design and develop individual projects with special communication configurations, catering specifically for the needs of that client alone.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Цифровые каналы связи

При заказе услуг в ЦОД «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной канал связи от дата-центра до офиса заказчика. В соответствии с потребностями клиента канал может быть построен в т. ч. на «темных» оптических волокнах. При необходимости «Мастертел» прокладывает волоконно-оптическую линию непосредственно в офисное здание клиента. Благодаря привлечению дочерней строительно-монтажной компании, подключение услуг происходит в короткие сроки.

Особенности услуги - высокий уровень физической и информационной безопасности, высокая отказоустойчивость и круглосуточная доступность для поддержания непрерывности бизнеса заказчика, низкая совокупная стоимость владения, высокоскоростное подключение к сетям общего пользования.

Основой для предоставления услуг цифровой связи компании «Мастертел» является современная волоконно-оптическая сеть с использованием технологий MPLS, SDH и PON, насчитывающая сотни узлов на территории Москвы и Московской области. В качестве «последней мили» для подключения абонентов используются преимущественно волоконно-оптические линии связи.

Дата-центры соединены между собой и с остальным миром многочисленными скоростными оптоволоконными каналами связи, что предоставляет клиентам уникальные возможности по построению распределенных и отказоустойчивых решений, а также обеспечивает максимальную сетевую доступность.

«Мастертел» обеспечивает бесперебойную связь высокого качества с многократным дублированием цифровых каналов, гарантирует безотказность работы при резких увеличениях нагрузки на сеть. Круглосуточная служба поддержки осуществляет мониторинг состояния сети. При желании клиента может быть разработан индивидуальный проект с особой конфигурацией связи.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: