For the office

Today, no company can survive without modern communications. It is also difficult to imagine an office without Internet access. Without communications, no organization that requires corporate e-mail, communication between branches, contact with suppliers and partners can exist. Modern communications should be high-speed and reliable. Successful business requires this.

Mastertel provides high-speed Internet access for companies, government agencies, business centers, etc. Our approach is exclusive. To connect subscribers to the Internet, fiber-optic channels with a wide bandwidth are used. They have a connection speed of up to 10 Gbit/s and there is bandwidth reserve. Connection is carried out in the shortest time possible. Do you have a new office? This is not a problem! It is possible to connect subscribers in newly built buildings. Mastertel's specialists assist in setting up the customer's equipment. The client is provided with a complete, ready-to-use solution. There are flexible tariffs and the availability of reserve channels.

Mastertel can offer on-site maintenance of an office because call-outs can be a waste of time. If so desired, Mastertel will open a local office on site. The engineer on duty will promptly react to any arising situations.

Internet from Mastertel to your office results in you saving time and resources. There will be an absence of downtime, the communications and service offered are top quality and Mastertel is also willing to connect your stand-alone systems: a block of IP-addresses is assigned to the client company and does not depend on the provider that gives the connection.

The customer can buy or rent part of the network (dark optics) for their own needs. Thus, you can get a reliable and high-quality communications channel to your office. When connecting office centers, the owner gets the opportunity to connect to the building of any provider, while retaining control over their activities.

Mastertel's technological solutions are distinguished not only by the broad bandwidth of channels with capacity reserve, but also by their high level of safety. This ensures the reliability of the communications bridge and the stable operation of the network infrastructure of customers. We offer our clients solutions aimed at developing and improving business performance and we can meet the most complex of requests. For Mastertel, non-standard communications services are the norm, so we strive to implement such solutions so that they are worthy of repetition. Working with us, you will earn more! Thanks to the high quality of our service.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Для офиса

Сегодня деятельность практически любой компании немыслима без современных коммуникаций, а любой офис трудно представить без доступа в интернет. Без этого не может существовать ни одна организация, которой необходима корпоративная электронная почта, связь между филиалами, контакт с поставщиками и партнерами. А современные коммуникации должны быть высокоскоростными и надежными. Это условие успешного ведения бизнеса.

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной доступ в интернет для компаний, госучреждений, деловых центров. Наш подход эксклюзивен. Для подключения абонентов к интернету используются оптоволоконные каналы с широкой пропускной способностью, поэтому скорость подключения составляет до 10 Гбит/с есть запас пропускной способности. Подключение выполняется в короткие сроки. У Вас новый офис? И это не проблема. Возможно подключение абонентов и в только что построенных зданиях. Специалисты «Мастертел» оказывают помощь в настройке оборудования заказчика. Клиенту предоставляется законченное, готовое к эксплуатации решение. Предусмотрены гибкие тарифы, наличие резервных каналов.

«Мастертел» может предложить и обслуживание офиса на объекте, ведь любой выезд – это потеря времени. При необходимости «Мастертел» открывает локальный офис на объекте. Присутствующий там инженер оперативно реагирует на обстановку.

Интернет от «Мастертел» в Ваш офис – это экономия Вашего времени и ресурсов, отсутствие простоев, высокое качество связи и сервиса, а также готовность подключать Ваши автономные системы: блок IP-адресов закреплен за компанией и не зависит от провайдера, который дает присоединение.

Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети (темной оптики) для собственных нужд. Таким образом, можно получить надежный и качественный канал связи до офиса. При подключении офисных центров собственник получает возможность подключения к зданию любых провайдеров, сохраняя контроль над их деятельностью.

Технологические решения от компании «Мастертел» отличают не только широкая пропускная способность каналов с резервом емкости, но также их высокая безопасность. Благодаря этому обеспечивается надежность коммуникационного моста и стабильная работа сетевой инфраструктуры  клиентов. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам решения, направленные на развитие и рост эффективности бизнеса, можем удовлетворить самые сложные запросы.  Для «Мастертел» нестандартные услуги связи – норма, поэтому мы стремимся  реализовать подобные решения так, чтобы они были достойны повторения. Работая с нами, Вы заработаете больше благодаря высокому качеству услуги.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: