IaaS

Mastertel provides its clients with virtual infrastructure services (IaaS, Infrastructure as a Service) on their premises in modern data centers equipped with advanced engineering systems. When buying IaaS, the customer receives a full replacement of physical infrastructure in minutes and without capital investments.

It is possible to implement various distributed models of resource use. The presence of Mastertel in almost all commercial data centers in the Capital, as well as the high density of the Master-Connect network, enables the Company's customers to flexibly reallocate their resources between data centers.

A disaster-proof solution ensures maximum reliability of services and allows you to maintain uninterrupted operation not only in cases of individual technical problems, but even in the event of the complete disconnection of one of the data centers. The distributed infrastructure provides flexible capabilities for solving various client tasks and also provides maximum network availability. Tools for automatic load balancing, backup, monitoring of all parameters are used.

For reliable and fast operation of cloud services, communications channels and network infrastructure between the client's office and the provider's cloud are very important. When ordering services in the data centers, Mastertel provides a high-speed data link from the data center to the customer's office. In accordance with the needs of the client, the channel can be built (including on dark optical fibers). If necessary, Mastertel will lay a fiber-optic line directly to the client's office building.

The approach of the Company Mastertel assumes the need for the tailoring of the service to the needs of a specific customer and allows their full involvement in the project - from the time of setting the task to implementing the solution.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

IaaS

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет своим клиентам услуги виртуальной инфраструктуры (IaaS, Infrastructure as a Service) на своих площадях в современных, оснащенных передовыми инженерными системами дата-центрах. Покупая IaaS, клиент получает полноценную замену физической инфраструктуры за считанные минуты и без капитальных вложений.

Возможна реализация различных распределенных моделей использования ресурсов. Присутствие «Мастертел» практически во всех коммерческих ЦОДах столицы, а также высокая плотность сети «Мастер-Коннект» дает возможность клиентам компании гибко перераспределять свои ресурсы между дата-центрами.

Катастрофоустойчивое решение обеспечивает максимальную надежность работы сервисов и позволяет поддерживать бесперебойную работу не только в случае отдельных технических неполадок, но даже в случае полного отключения одного из ЦОДов. Распределенная инфраструктура предоставляет гибкие возможности для решения различных задач клиентов, а также обеспечивает максимальную сетевую доступность. Используются инструменты автоматической балансировки нагрузки, резервного копирования, мониторинга всех параметров. 

Для надежной и быстрой работы облачных сервисов очень важны каналы связи, сетевая инфраструктура между офисом клиента и облаком провайдера. При заказе услуг в ЦОДах «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной канал связи от дата-центра до офиса заказчика. В соответствии с потребностями клиента канал может быть построен в т. ч. на «темных» оптических волокнах. При необходимости «Мастертел» прокладывает волоконно-оптическую линию непосредственно в офисное здание клиента. 

Подход компании «Мастертел» предполагает «подстройку» услуги под нужды конкретного заказчика и его полное вовлечение в проект - с момента постановки задачи до внедрения решения.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: