Office and it infrastructure relocation service

Mastertel offers customers office space location services, free of charge to existing clients. Our specialists will select several options, based on the requirements of each individual customer, taking into consideration all of their demands.

There are several stages in the moving of a company from one location to another: e.g. the relocation of employees, the transportation of furniture, the transfer of the IT infrastructure and engineering systems, etc. The IT infrastructure transfer, in turn, can be further sub-divided: the transfer of network infrastructure, computer equipment and software, information systems, switching communications services to the new site, staff relocation, etc.

Mastertel implements the entire chain of actions necessary for a painless transfer of the client to their new premises, including the transfer of information infrastructure and external connections, as well as providing preparation for launching activities in the new location.

This task would usually be performed in the shortest possible time and without interruption to the operation of the client’s systems. Mastertel takes responsibility for the implementation of all stages of the complex process of moving. As a rule, a new IT infrastructure is created on the new site, which for some time will work in tandem with the old one and, if possible, a seamless transfer of all systems is provided. So the transfer and tuning of the network infrastructure is carried out before the actual move of staff. Mastertel takes complete responsibility for the entire moving process.

Minimum relocation costs. These reconnection services and equipment tuning are provided free of charge. The client only covers direct expenses for the transportation of furniture etc. The client also gets to retain existing telephone numbers and the whole connection service package that they used in their old office. The professional migration of the IT-infrastructure carried out by Mastertel’s specialists ensures the company’s business processes are not disturbed.


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Переезд офиса и ИТ-инфраструктуры

Компания «Мастертел» предлагает услуги по бесплатному подбору офисных помещений для своих клиентов. Специалисты компании подберут несколько вариантов, исходя из требований заказчиков и учитывая все пожелания.

Переезд любой компании включает в себя несколько этапов: переезд сотрудников, перевозка мебели, перенос ИТ-инфраструктуры и инженерных систем. Перенос ИТ-инфраструктуры, в свою очередь, делится на ряд подзадач: перенос сетевой инфраструктуры, компьютерного оборудования и программного обеспечения, информационных систем, переключение услуг связи на новую площадку, переезд обслуживающего ИТ-персонала.

Компания «Мастертел» реализует всю цепочку действий, необходимых для безболезненного переезда клиента в новое помещение, включая перенос информационной инфраструктуры и внешних подключений, а также обеспечивая подготовку к запуску деятельности на новом месте.

Обычно эту задачу нужно выполнить в кратчайшие сроки и без перерывов в работе систем. «Мастертел» берет на себя ответственность за реализацию всех этапов сложного процесса переезда. Как правило, на новой площадке создается новая ИТ-инфраструктура, какое-то время работающая параллельно со старой, при этом по возможности обеспечивается «бесшовное» переключение всех систем. То есть перенос и отладка сетевой инфраструктуры осуществляются до фактического переезда персонала. «Мастертел» комплексно отвечает за весь процесс переезда.

Стоимость переезда минимальна. Услуги по подключению линий связи и настройке оборудования предоставляются бесплатно. Заказчик покрывает лишь прямые издержки на транспортировку материальных ценностей. При переезде клиент сохранит за собой телефонные номера и весь комплект услуг связи, имевшиеся в старом офисе. Профессиональная миграция ИТ-инфраструктуры, осуществляемая специалистами компании «Мастертел», обеспечивает при переезде непрерывность бизнес-процессов компании заказчика.


Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: