Master-Connect Network

Mastertel has a unique fiber-optic network infrastructure called Master-Connect. It is one of the largest urban optical networks in Europe. The network is based on high-quality optical fiber. The total length of its network exceeds 8,000 km and covers the entire territory of Moscow and its suburbs.

Mastertel’s clients can either buy or rent part of the network for their own needs, thus, getting a reliable and high-quality communications channel to their data centers or offices. Service Providers use Master-Connect as a foundation to build their own networks and launch their own services to the market. The network is free from restrictions on the use of dark fibers and offers the opportunity to assemble any route in a short time.

  • PROTECTION OF THE CORPORATE NETWORK
    The Master-Connect network allows, if necessary, the building of dedicated, non-Internet-connected communications channels with guaranteed services between the office and the data center or branch.
  • TECHNOLOGICAL INDEPENDENCE
    To the Master-Connect network it is possible to connect all types of telecommunications equipment with an optical interface. It supports a wide range of technologies, such as E1, Fast Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet, FDDI, ATM, etc. The customer can organize their corporate network based on the technology they require.
  • INVESTMENT EFFICIENCY
    Customers do not need to spend time and money on designing, building, repairing and modernizing their cable infrastructure. They cannot afford to spend valuable time communicating with several organizations and contractors. With Mastertel, the customer actually interacts with one partner only and receives the required number of optical fibers in the required manner, having the opportunity at any time to abandon the fibers in unused directions without any financial loss. The rental price is transparent, does not change during the term of the contract and does not depend on traffic volume. In addition, the transition to new data transfer technologies does not affect the rental cost.
  • ADVANTAGEOUS PRICES
    Leasing fiber would typically cost the customer 3-4 times less than the cost of laying their own cable (to their premises) and would be 50-70 times cheaper than building a complete cable line.
  • WIDE NETWORK COVERAGE
    The Master-Connect network covers about 90% of commercial buildings in Moscow and the surrounding Moscow region. Between 40 and 60 buildings are connected to the network every month. The average distance of any administrative building of the Capital from the main cable route never exceeds 350m, which allows Mastertel to connect almost any new office in a very short time. Branching couplings installed on the main lines every 0.8 to 1 km ensure the connection of customers without interruption to services.
  • FAST CONNECTION
    The construction of ones own fiber-optic infrastructure in Moscow could take months and even years for the customer, while connection to Master-Connect takes no more than a month! This despite the existence of complex routes and necessary approvals with the building owners.
  • INTERWORKING
    The Master-Connect network is connected to the networks of all federal communications operators and has junctions with the networks of Moscow Region’s operators. Traffic exchange points connect with business and data centers in Moscow/Moscow Region with the shortest possible routes.
  • PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT
    Our Network Management system ensures stable operation and strict implementation of the SLA. Our Support service, which employs highly experienced professionals, works 24/365 and is ready to fix any problem quickly!

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Сеть "Мастер-Коннект"

Компания «Мастертел» владеет уникальной волоконно-оптической сетью «Мастер-Коннект» - одной из крупнейших городских оптических сетей Европы. Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» построена на основе высококачественного оптического волокна, имеет протяженность более 8 000 км и охватывает всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья.

Клиенты могут купить или арендовать часть сети, получив надежный и качественный канал до дата-центров или офисов. Операторы связи используют «Мастер-Коннект» для построения своих сетей и вывода услуг на рынок. «Мастер-Коннект» снимает ограничения по использованию «темных» волокон, дает возможность собрать любую трассу в сжатые сроки.

  • ЗАЩИЩЕННОСТЬ КОРПОРАТИВНОЙ СЕТИ
    Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» позволяет при необходимости организовать выделенные, не связанные с Интернетом каналы связи с гарантированным обслуживанием между офисом и дата-центром или филиалом.
  • НЕЗАВИСИМОСТЬ ОТ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
    К сети «Мастер-Коннект» можно подключать любое телекоммуникационное оборудование с оптическим интерфейсом, она поддерживает широкий набор технологий – Е1, Fast Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet, FDDI, ATM и др. Заказчик может организовать корпоративную сеть на основе нужной ему технологии.
  • ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ
    Заказчику нет необходимости тратить время и деньги на проектирование, строительство, ремонт и модернизацию кабельной инфраструктуры, общение с множеством согласующих организаций и подрядчиков. Заказчик взаимодействует с одним партнером и получает необходимое количество оптических волокон на нужных направлениях, имея возможность в любой момент отказаться от волокон в неиспользуемых направлениях без каких бы то ни было финансовых потерь. Стоимость аренды прозрачна, не меняется в течение срока договора и не зависит от объема трафика. Переход на новые технологии передачи данных также не сказывается на стоимости аренды.
  • ВЫГОДНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ
    Аренда волокон обойдется заказчику в 3-4 раза дешевле платы за размещение собственного кабеля в инженерных сооружениях и в 50–70 раз дешевле строительства кабельной линии.
  • ШИРОКИЙ ОХВАТ СЕТИ
    Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» охватывает около 90 % коммерческих зданий Москвы и ближайшего Подмосковья. Ежемесячно к сети подключаются от 40 до 60 строений. Удаленность любого административного здания столицы от магистрали - около 350 м, что позволяет в короткие сроки подключить практически любой новый офис. Разветвительные муфты, установленные на магистралях через каждые 0,8–1 км, обеспечивают подключение клиентов без прерывания услуг.
  • БЫСТРОЕ ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ
    Строительство собственной волоконно-оптической инфраструктуры в Москве может занять у заказчика месяцы и годы, в то время как подключение к «Мастер-Коннект» занимает не более месяца, даже в случаях сложных трасс и согласований с собственниками зданий.
  • МЕЖСЕТЕВОЕ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ
    Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» присоединена к сетям всех федеральных операторов связи, а также имеет стыки с сетями операторов Московского региона. Точки обмена трафиком соединяются с бизнес- и дата-центрами в Москве и области кратчайшими маршрутами.
  • ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА
    Система управления сетью обеспечивает ее стабильное функционирование и выполнение SLA. Служба поддержки, в которой заняты опытные профессионалы, работает в режиме 24х365 и готова оперативно устранить неполадки.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: