Free phone number 8-800

Mastertel provides a free-phone called 'Free Phone 8-800'. The availability of 8-800 in the organization is guaranteed to increase the number of calls from your customers. Free-phone 8-800 allows you to conduct advertising campaigns with a single easy-to-remember phone number, enabling you to attract regional customers through free-phone to Moscow. A 24-hour inquiry service for customers may also be set up.

Mastertel provides its customers with a pool of unique Moscow phone numbers available simultaneously in both codes (495 and 499). By selecting the appropriate number, you can make it as easy as possible for customers to 'memorize' the way they can communicate with your Company.

The free local and long distance calls service for all subscribers in the Russian Federation facilitates the expansion of the country's business geography. All calls to the 8-800 number are free of charge for callers located anywhere in Russia, both from a mobile phone and from a landline. All communications expenses are incurred by the Company – a customer of the 'Free-phone' 8-800 service. Using the free call number 8-800 helps to streamline all channels of communication with customers, improve the quality of service and, as a result, get ahead of competitors.

FREE PHONE 8-800 IS:

  • A single number for all branches of the Company, which can be kept even when the office moves to another region of the country.
  • The ability to switch incoming calls to the office where there is a currently free line.
  • Effective monitoring of demand for company services in each of the regions of Russia.
  • Centralized payment for communication services for all branches.

Having an 8-800 free phone number does not increase the number of telephone lines available to the customer or the number of mobile numbers, but allows you to process all incoming calls.

CONNECTING TO SERVICE 8-800, YOU WILL NOT MISS A SINGLE CALL!

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Бесплатный вызов 8-800

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет услугу «Бесплатный вызов 8-800». Наличие у организации номера 8-800 гарантированно увеличивает количество звонков от клиентов. Бесплатный вызов 8-800 позволяет проводить рекламные компании с единым легко запоминающимся телефонным номером, привлекать региональных клиентов благодаря возможности бесплатного звонка в Москву, организовать для клиентов круглосуточную справочную службу.

Компания «Мастертел» готова предоставить своим заказчиков также пул уникальных московских телефонных номеров – одновременно в двух кодах (495 и 499). Подобрав соответствующий номер, можно максимально упростить клиентам запоминание способа связи с компанией.

Услуга бесплатных местных и междугородних звонков для всех абонентов на территории РФ способствует расширению географии бизнеса. Все звонки на номер 8-800 бесплатны для звонящего из любой точки России как с мобильного, так и со стационарного телефона. Все расходы на связь берет на себя компания – заказчик услуги «Бесплатный вызов 8-800». Использование номера бесплатного вызова 8-800 помогает упорядочить все каналы коммуникации с клиентами, улучшить качество обслуживания и в результате опередить конкурентов.

Кроме того, номер бесплатного вызова 8-800 – это:

  • Единый номер для всех филиалов компании, который сохраняется при переезде офиса даже в другой регион страны
  • Возможность переключения поступающих звонков на тот офис, где в данный момент есть свободная линия
  • Оперативный мониторинг спроса на услуги компании в каждом из регионов России
  • Централизованная оплата услуг связи для всех филиалов

Номер 8-800 не увеличивает число имеющихся у заказчика телефонных линий или количество мобильных номеров, но позволяет обработать все входящие звонки.

Подключив услугу 8-800, вы не пропустите ни одного звонка!

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: