Customised telephone numbers

When connecting telephone numbers to Mastertel, the customer may choose special customised numbers – i.e. phone numbers that are easily memorized or have other features that distinguish them from ordinary ones, e.g., numbers with a large number of zeros. Mastertel has a significant pool of phone numbers to choose from - more than 100,000 in fact - and offers a large number of customised numbers to match any budget.

Mastertel provides professional selection services. With the help of specialist psychologists and marketeers, the numbers are sorted by categories of perception (visual, by ear, etc.) for various purposes: outdoor advertising, television advertising, radio advertising, support for company status for specialized campaigns, Internet advertising. You can choose a number of simple and beautiful numbers using 495 or 499 codes or the premium twin number BiTell (i.e. same telephone number in 495 and 499 zones).

Such numbers are not only the strengthening of the image and represent a recognition of your Company, but also a serious competitive advantage. They draw the attention of a potential customer to the products or services of a particular company. Buying a 'Customised Number', the Masterel client gets easy-to-remember contact information, which emphasizes his personality and distinguishes him from a number of competitors, which allows him to strengthen the effect of the advertising or marketing campaign.

The BiTell number increases the efficiency of establishing communication by up to 25%: the same number in two codes eliminates mis-dialed calls to the same numbers in different codes, which, according to statistics, is up to 10% of the total number of calls. Mastertel has a large pool of such numbers, offering its customers a wide range of services.

EXAMPLES OF CUSTOMISED NUMBERS:

  • 800 00 08
  • 800 88 08
  • 800 88 00
  • 800 00 01
  • 825 00 01
  • 825 77 77
  • 800 11 00
  • 825 22 22
  • 800 88 11
  • 825 00 05
  • 825 10 00
  • 800 28 28

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Красивые телефонные номера

При подключении телефонных номеров в компании «Мастертел» заказчик может выбрать особые «красивые» номера – легко запоминающиеся или имеющие другие особенности, отличающие их от обычных, например, номера с большим количеством нулей. Компания «Мастертел» располагает значительным пулом телефонных номеров – более 100 тыс. – и предлагает большое количество «красивых» номеров для любого бюджета.

«Мастертел» оказывает профессиональные услуги подбора номеров. С помощью специалистов-психологов и маркетологов номера отсортированы по категориям восприятия (визуального, на слух и пр.) для разных целей: наружная реклама, телевизионная реклама, радиореклама, поддержка статуса компании для проведения специализированных акций и кампаний, интернет-реклама. Можно подобрать ряд простых и красивых номеров в коде 495 или 499 либо премиальный парный номер «БиТелл» (одинаковый номер в зонах 499 и 495).

Такие номера – это не только укрепление имиджа, узнаваемости компании, но и серьезное конкурентное преимущество, один из способов обратить внимание потенциального клиента на продукцию или услуги конкретной компании. Покупая услугу «Красивый номер», клиент компании «Мастерел» получает удобную для запоминания контактную информацию, подчеркивающую его индивидуальность и выделяющую его из ряда конкурентов, позволяющую усилить эффект рекламной или маркетинговой кампании.

Номер «БиТелл» повышает эффективность налаживания коммуникации до 25 %: одинаковый номер в двух кодах исключает ложные звонки на такие же номера, но в другом коде, которые, согласно статистике, составляют до 10 % от общего количества звонков на определенный номер. «Мастертел» располагает большим пулом таких номеров, предлагая своим клиентам широкий выбор в рамках оказываемой услуги.

Примеры красивых номеров:

  • 800 00 08
  • 800 88 08
  • 800 88 00
  • 800 00 01
  • 825 00 01
  • 825 77 77
  • 800 11 00
  • 825 22 22
  • 800 88 11
  • 825 00 05
  • 825 10 00
  • 800 28 28