PaaS

Mastertel provides its customers with PaaS (Platform as a Service) services on their premises in modern data centers equipped with the most advanced engineering systems. Platform as a Service (PaaS) is the provision of a cloud platform for deploying software based on programming languages and tools supported by a cloud provider. PaaS is a set of tools and services that makes it easier to develop and deploy cloud applications. PaaS offers software developers the tools for developing, testing, deploying and supporting various applications. In addition, the user is provided with administration and management tools.

For reliable and fast operation of cloud services, communications channels and network infrastructure between the client's office and the provider's cloud are very important. When ordering services in the data centers, Mastertel provides a high-speed data link from the data center to the customer's office. Depending on the needs of the client, channels can be built, including those on dark optical fibers. If necessary, Mastertel can lay a fiber-optic line directly to the client's office building.

The client can also buy or lease part of the company's Master-Connect network, having obtained a reliable and high-quality communications channel from the office to the data center. The Master-Connect network is based on high-quality optical fiber and covers the entire territory of Moscow and its suburbs. The length of the network is over 8,000 km. If the client wishes, it is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with the technical specificatons of the channel.

Mastertel provides high-speed Internet access for companies, government agencies and business centers. The approach of the Company is exclusive. To connect subscribers to the Internet using fiber-optic channels with a wide bandwidth and a connection speed of up to 10 Gbit/s. Connection is carried out in the shortest time possible. It is also possible to connect subscribers in new buildings. Mastertel's specialists will assist in setting up the customer's equipment. The client is provided with a complete, ready-to use solution. There are flexible tariffs as well as the availability of reserve channels.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

PaaS

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет своим клиентам услуги PaaS (Platform as a Service) на своих площадях в современных, оснащенных передовыми инженерными системами дата-центрах. «Платформа как сервис» (PaaS) – предоставление облачной платформы для развертывания программного обеспечения, созданного на базе языков программирования и инструментов, поддерживаемых облачным провайдером. PaaS - набор инструментов и сервисов, облегчающих разработку и развертывание облачных приложений. PaaS предлагает разработчикам ПО средства разработки, тестирования, развертывания и поддержки различных приложений. Кроме того, пользователю предоставляются инструменты администрирования и управления.

Для надежной и быстрой работы облачных сервисов очень важны каналы связи, сетевая инфраструктура между офисом клиента и облаком провайдера. При заказе услуг в ЦОДах «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной канал связи от дата-центра до офиса заказчика. В соответствии с потребностями клиента канал может быть построен в т. ч. на «темных» оптических волокнах. При необходимости «Мастертел» прокладывает волоконно-оптическую линию непосредственно в офисное здание клиента.

Клиент также может купить или арендовать часть принадлежащей компании сети «Мастер-Коннект», получив в результате надежный и качественный канал связи от офиса до дата-центра. Сеть «Мастер-Коннект» построена на основе высококачественного оптического волокна и охватывает всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья. Протяженность сети составляет свыше 8 тыс. км. При желании клиента возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала.

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет для компаний, госучреждений, деловых центров. Подход компании эксклюзивен. Для подключения абонентов к Интернету используются волоконно-оптические каналы с широкой полосой пропускания, скорость подключения составляет до 10 Гбит/с, есть запас пропускной способности. Подключение выполняется в короткие сроки. Также возможно подключение абонентов в только что построенных зданиях. Специалисты «Мастертел» оказывают помощь в настройке оборудования заказчика. Клиенту предоставляется законченное, готовое к эксплуатации решение. Предусмотрены гибкие тарифы, наличие резервных каналов.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: