Rent of 'dark' fiber to any data center

Mastertel owns a unique telecommunications network called Master-Connect located in Moscow and Moscow region with a length in excess of 8,000 km. All of Moscow's major data centers and traffic exchange points are connected to the network (for example MMTS-9, MMTS-10, 8th Marta Street, 40 Maryina Rosha - 10/12, 3rd Drive and many others). There are an additional 2,000 buildings also connected in Moscow. As a result, the network can be used to solve problems throughout the Capital (city video surveillance, telemetry, etc.). More than 150 Moscow-based communications providers use the network to bring their own telecommunications services to the market.

The network Master-Connect has a radial-ring structure (Garden Ring, Third Ring, MKAD and all major highways) and is present in all major data centers in Moscow. The extensive geography of the network allows for a direct connection between the client's office and the data center in the shortest possible time and with minimal additional costs. By connecting to Master-Connect's network, the customer can opt to buy or lease a part of the optical cable from their building to any point in Moscow or the near Moscow suburbs.

Due to the unique scale of coverage, the average distance Master-Connect's network to the customer's facilities never exceeds 350 m. Full redundancy of the main sections ensures high reliability.

The capabilities of our network eliminate restrictions on the use of 'dark' fibers, increase fault tolerance and allow you to assemble any route in a fairly short time, including point-to-point connections between large data centers. The customer can buy or rent a part of the network (dark fiber) for their own needs. If the client so wishes, it is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with regard to the technical characteristics of the channel. Thus, you can get a highly reliable and top-quality communications channel to data centers or remote offices.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Аренда «темных» волокон до любого дата-центра

«Мастертел» владеет уникальной телекоммуникационной сетью «Мастер-Коннект» на территории Москвы и ближайшего Подмосковья протяженностью свыше 8 тыс. км. К сети подключены все крупные дата-центры и точки обмена трафиком Москвы (ММТС-9, ММТС-10, ул. 8-го Марта, д. 10/12, 3-й проезд Марьиной Рощи, д. 40 и многие другие), а также свыше двух тысяч офисных зданий. Благодаря этому сеть можно использовать для решения задач в масштабах всей столицы (городское видеонаблюдение, телеметрия и т. д.). Более 150 московских провайдеров связи используют сеть для вывода на рынок собственных телекоммуникационных услуг.

Сеть "Мастер-Коннект" имеет радиально-кольцевую структуру (Садовое кольцо, Третье кольцо, МКАД, все основные автомагистрали) и присутствует во всех крупных ЦОД Москвы. Обширная география сети позволяет в кратчайшие сроки и при минимальных дополнительных затратах обеспечить прямое соединение между офисом клиента и ЦОД. Подключаясь к сети «Мастер-Коннект», клиент может купить или арендовать часть оптического кабеля от здания до любой точки Москвы или ближнего Подмосковья.

Благодаря уникальным масштабам покрытия средняя удаленность сети «Мастер-Коннект» до объектов заказчика не превышает 350 м, а полное резервирование магистральных участков обеспечивает высокую надежность.

Возможности нашей сети снимают ограничения по использованию «темных» волокон, повышают отказоустойчивость и позволяют собрать любую трассу в достаточно сжатые сроки, включая соединения типа «точка-точка» между крупными дата-центрами. Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети (темной оптики) для собственных нужд. При желании клиента возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала. Таким образом, можно получить надежный и качественный канал связи до дата-центров или удаленных офисов.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: