Renting 'dark' fiber

Renting 'dark' fiber is a simple solution that allows flexible use. Advantages of the solution for the customer:

  • Channel capacity control

  • The cost of renting 'dark' fiber does not depend on the data transmission speed

  • Stability of the amount of monthly payments

  • The ability to keep critical communications infrastructure under own control

 

SECURITY

Renting a 'dark' fiber is the most secure solution, particularly when protecting against hacking and unauthorized access to your data. Under normal circumstances, the user's own cable would be easy to identify by the cable owner's labels. When renting 'dark' fiber, on the other hand, it is almost impossible to determine which cable is used. Any outside interference into the FOCL operation is promptly fixed and immediately eliminated by the efforts of Mastertel's dedicated staff.

It is easier and more profitable to rent 'dark' fiber than to build your own network. It is no coincidence that more than 80% of metropolitan providers use Mastertel's unique network infrastructure (i.e. Master-Connect's network) both for solving individual tasks and for building an entire infrastructure. The total length of Master-Connect's network exceeds 8,000 km. As a result, the average distance of the network to any customer's facility does not exceed 350 m. The network covers most of Moscow's commercial buildings (more than 2,000).

The client can buy or rent a part of the network ('dark' fiber) for their own needs, having already received a reliable and high-quality communications channel to data centers or remote offices. It is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with the technical characteristics of the channel. Mastertel eradicates all outages and service interruptions itself 24/7/365.

To connect to the network, 'jumpers' are laid to the customer's facilities. The construction of the 'jumpers' is carried out by Mastertel, in some cases at the expense of the telecommunications provider itself. The owner gets the opportunity to connect to the building of any provider, while retaining control over their activities. For owners of office centers, a free connection to Master-Connect's network is provided.

Features of the offer:

  • Unique coverage scale,

  • The extent of the Master-Connect network,

  • Highly reliable radial-ring structure,

  • Full redundancy of main sections.

The capabilities of the Master-Connect network remove restrictions on the use of 'dark' fiber, increase the resiliency of networks and allow you to assemble any route in a sufficiently short time. Our network allows you to create networks of any configuration, suitable for the needs of small operators or to expand existing market leading networks. The network will also be beneficial for point-to-point connections between large data centers and for connecting multiple addresses in different parts of Moscow.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Аренда «темных» волокон

Аренда «темных» волокон – простое решение, допускающее гибкие варианты использования. Преимущества решения для заказчика:

  • регулирование пропускной способности канала

  • отсутствие зависимости стоимости аренды «темных» волокон от скорости передачи данных

  • стабильность суммы ежемесячных платежей

  • возможность держать под собственным контролем критичную инфраструктуру связи.

 

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Аренда «темного» волокна – наиболее безопасное решение в ситуации попытки перехвата данных злоумышленниками. Собственный кабель заказчика несложно опознать по биркам владельца кабеля, при аренде «темного» волокна вычислить, какой кабель используется, практически невозможно. Любое стороннее вмешательство в работу ВОЛС оперативно фиксируется и немедленно устраняется усилиями специальных штатных бригад компании «Мастертел».

Арендовать «темные» волокна проще и выгоднее, чем строить свою сеть. Неслучайно более 80 % столичных провайдеров используют принадлежащую компании «Мастертел» уникальную сетевую инфраструктуру – сеть «Мастер-Коннект» – как для решения своих частных задач, так и для построения на ней всей своей инфраструктуры. Общая протяженность сети «Мастер-Коннект» составляет свыше 8 тыс. км. В результате средняя удаленность сети до объектов заказчика не превышает 350 м. Сеть охватывает большинство коммерческих зданий столицы (более 2000).

Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети («темной» оптики) для своих нужд, получив надежный и качественный канал связи до дата-центров или удаленных офисов. Возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала. Собственная служба компании «Мастертел» способна устранить возможные неисправности в режиме 24/7/365.

Для подключения к сети прокладываются «перемычки» до объектов заказчика. Строительство «перемычек» полностью осуществляется компанией «Мастертел», в некоторых случаях - за счет самого телекоммуникационного провайдера. Собственник получает возможность подключения к зданию любых провайдеров, сохраняя контроль над их деятельностью. Для собственников офисных центров предусмотрено бесплатное подключение к сети «Мастер-Коннект».

Особенности предложения:

  • уникальные масштабы покрытия,

  • протяженность сети «Мастер-Коннект»,

  • высоконадежная радиально-кольцевая структура,

  • полное резервирование магистральных участков.

Возможности сети «Мастер-Коннект» снимают ограничения по использованию «темных» волокон, повышают отказоустойчивость сетей и позволяют собрать любую трассу в достаточно сжатые сроки. Можно создавать сети любой конфигурации, подходящие и для потребностей небольших операторов, и для расширения уже имеющихся сетей лидеров рынка, и для соединений типа «точка-точка» как между крупными дата-центрами, так и для соединений нескольких адресов в разных концах Москвы.

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: