Synchronous digital communications channels (SDH)

Digital telephone communication is the heart of all modern offices. Despite the unconditional growth of the popularity of packet systems for the transmission of all types of traffic, synchronous digital hierarchy (SDH) systems are still widely used both in Russia and around the world.

The obvious advantages of packet switching networks, especially their low cost and flexibility, do not prevent the use of SDH on existing equipment, taking into account the high level of communications quality provided by this technology.

Mastertel offers customers a unique choice of services based on IP-network, SDH and 'dark' optics making it possible to solve any specific problem. Mastertel owns the unique Master-Connect fiber-optic network and provides the whole range of digital telephony services (based on MPLS, SDH and PON technologies). The total length of the Master-Connect network is over 8,000 kilometers.

The Master-Connect network, which has hundreds of nodes in Moscow and Moscow region, has a high capacity and is built using the principle of full redundancy of all elements, which guarantees the reliability of network connections and the successful transfer of any volume of information. To ensure redundancy in the SDH transport network, optical SDH rings of transport level STM-64/STM-16 are arranged. Fiber-optic technologies are also predominantly used to connect subscribers to the 'last mile'.

The client can buy or rent a part of the Master-Connect network, thereby obtaining a reliable and high-quality channel. Communications operators use Master-Connect as a basis for building their own networks and launching their own services to the market. Mastertel is also the official representative and partner of the majority of international telecom operators who have long been convinced, thanks to their own experience, that the main advantages of communications from Mastertel are high quality and reliability.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Синхронные цифровые каналы связи SDH

Цифровая телефонная связь является основой жизнедеятельности любого современного офиса. Несмотря на безусловный рост популярности пакетных систем для передачи всех видов трафика, работающие системы синхронной цифровой иерархии (SDH) до сих пор широко распространены и в России, и в мире.

Очевидные преимущества сетей пакетной коммутации, прежде всего их дешевизна и гибкость, не мешают продолжать использовать SDH на уже имеющемся оборудовании, принимая во внимание высокий уровень качества коммуникаций, обеспечиваемый этой технологией.

«Мастертел» может предложить клиентам уникальный выбор услуг на базе IP-сети, SDH и «темную» оптику, что дает возможность решить любую специфическую задачу. Компания «Мастертел» владеет уникальной инфраструктурной волоконно-оптической сетью «Мастер-Коннект» и предоставляет весь спектр услуг цифровой телефонии, используя ресурсы собственной волоконно-оптической сети на базе технологий MPLS, SDH и PON. Общая длина сети «Мастер-Коннект» составляет свыше 8000 километров.

Сеть «Мастер-Коннект», насчитывающая сотни узлов на территории Москвы и Московской области, обладает высокой пропускной способностью и построена с использованием принципа полного резервирования всех элементов, что гарантирует надежность сетевых соединений и успешную передачу любых объемов информации. Для обеспечения резервирования в транспортной сети SDH организованы оптические кольца SDH транспортного уровня STM-64/STM-16. Для подключения абонентов на «последней миле» также преимущественно используются волоконно-оптические технологии.

Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети «Мастер-Коннект», получив тем самым надежный и качественный канал. Операторы связи используют «Мастер-Коннект» в качестве основы для построения своих сетей и вывода на рынок собственных услуг. «Мастертел» является также официальным представителем и партнером большинства международных операторов связи, давно убедившихся на собственном опыте, что главные преимущества связи от компании «Мастертел» - высокое качество и надежность.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: