VDI

Mastertel provides its customers with virtual work-station services (VDI-Virtual Desktop Infrastructure) using modern data centers equipped with advanced engineering systems. The rental of virtual work-stations makes it possible both to improve the mobility of employees and to increase the security of working data.

Adding or disconnecting a workplace takes just minutes. The failure or loss of any device does not carry any risks for applications and data. In addition, authentication guarantees protection against unauthorized access.

Advantages of VDI from Mastertel:

  • 100% mobility,

  • Proven solutions,

  • A single workspace in the office, at home or on a business trip, on your own smartphone, tablet or laptop, etc

  • The placement of the physical infrastructure of the VDI service in fault-tolerant data centers meeting Tier III standards,

  • Reduction of costs for the creation, maintenance and renewal of the computer 'park'

  • Flexible monthly payment model.

Mastertel provides full technical support: installing and updating software licenses, backing up and providing technical support 24/7. SLA sets all the parameters of the service and the financial responsibility of the company (Mastertel) for the quality of the service. Mastertel's approach is to cater for the needs of each customer, adjusting parameters where necassary. Mastertel will be fully involved in the project - from the time of setting the task to the implementation of the telecommunications solution.

For reliable and fast operation of the VDI infrastructure, communications channels are very important. Mastertel provides high-speed Internet access to companies, government agencies, business centers, etc. To connect subscribers to the Internet, fiber-optic channels with a wide bandwidth are used. The connection speed is up to 10 Gbit/s and higher. There is also bandwidth reserve. Connection is carried out in as short time as possible. It is also possible to connect subscribers in newly built buildings. Mastertel's specialists will assist in setting up the customer's equipment. The client is provided with a complete, ready-to-use solution. There are flexible tariffs and the availability of reserve channels.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

VDI

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет своим клиентам услуги виртуальных рабочих мест (VDI- Virtual Desktop Infrastructure) на базе современных, оснащенных передовыми инженерными системами дата-центров. Аренда виртуальных рабочих мест позволяет одновременно повысить мобильность сотрудников и усилить безопасность рабочих данных.

Добавление или отключение рабочего места занимает считанные минуты. Поломка или потеря любого устройства не несет в себе никаких рисков для приложений и данных, а аутентификация гарантирует защиту от несанкционированного доступа.

Преимущества VDI от «Мастертел»:

  • 100 % мобильности,

  • проверенные решения,

  • единое рабочее пространство в офисе, дома и в командировке на собственном смартфоне, планшете или ноутбуке,

  • размещение физической инфраструктуры сервиса VDI в отказоустойчивых дата-центрах уровня Tier III,

  • сокращение расходов на создание, обслуживание и обновление компьютерного парка,

  • гибкая модель ежемесячных платежей.

Компания «Мастертел» берет на себя полное техническое сопровождение: установку и обновление лицензий на ПО, резервное копирование, а также обеспечивает техническую поддержку в режиме 24x7. SLA фиксирует все параметры услуги и финансовую ответственность компании «Мастертел» за качество сервиса. Подход компании «Мастертел» предполагает «подстройку» услуги под нужды конкретного заказчика и его полное вовлечение в проект - с момента постановки задачи до внедрения телекоммуникационного решения.

Для надежной и быстрой работы инфраструктуры VDI очень важны каналы связи. Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет для компаний, госучреждений, деловых центров. Для подключения абонентов к Интернету используются волоконно-оптические каналы с широкой полосой пропускания, скорость подключения составляет до 10 Гбит/с и выше, есть запас пропускной способности. Подключение выполняется в короткие сроки. Также возможно подключение абонентов в только что построенных зданиях. Специалисты «Мастертел» оказывают помощь в настройке оборудования заказчика. Клиенту предоставляется законченное, готовое к эксплуатации решение. Предусмотрены гибкие тарифы, наличие резервных каналов.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: