Full range of communications services

Mastertel provides companies and corporations with the latest generation communications services. The main advantage of working with Mastertel is their comprehensive approach to solving problems of any level of complexity. The Company acts as a single center of responsibility for the entire range of your telecommunications services and solutions. One of the principles of our work is the formation of a single center, solely responsible to the customer, with the most modern communication services. Mastertel utilizes its own resources but also enlists affiliate structures included in the Prime Business Group Holding.

As a result, customers are given the opportunity to create corporate networks of any level of complexity. They can use wireless access technologies to provide telephony and data services for removal/relocation of offices, warehouses, shopping centers or other premises. They can use services that integrate fixed and mobile communications (FMC) in GSM and CDMA standards. They ensure that corporate systems are fully checked for potential network weakness. All of this will save the customer not only money but, most importantly, time.

Mastertel assigns a personal manager to each client. This manager will ensure immediate solutions are achieved for any problems encountered in the work process. In addition, our 24/7 support service manages all the elements of your new telecommunications infrastructure.

We have our own fiber-optic network called Master-Connect, which allows customers to connect to the Internet at speeds of up to 10 Gb/s. We have unique offers such as the leasing of optical fiber, the linking of remote offices, customised telephone numbers and many more. The extensive technological possibilities and Mastertel's rich experience provide speedy connection of services with consistently high quality.

Mastertel has a unique fiber-optic network called Master-Connect. It is one of the largest urban optical networks in Europe. The network is built of high-quality optical fiber. Master-Connect covers the entire territory of Moscow and its suburbs. The total length of the network is more than 8,000 km.

The Company's customers are given the opportunity to use its technological potential. They can buy or rent part of the network for their own needs. Thus, you can receive a reliable and high-quality communications line to data centers or remote offices.

To connect to the network, 'jumpers' are laid to the customer's facilities. Their construction is fully implemented by Mastertel, in some cases at the expense of the telecommunications provider itself. Due to the unique scale of coverage, the average distance of the Master-Connect network to the customer's facilities does not exceed 350 m.

Mastertel boasts more than 10,000 network clients. These are communications operators, banks, large state and commercial organizations, etc. More than 2,000 Moscow buildings have already been connected to the Master-Connect network.

Mastertel can provide its customers with a full range of communications services, including high-speed Internet up to 10 Gbit/s, the lease of communications channels, local telephony services, customised telephone numbers, optical fiber rental in Moscow and St. Petersburg, the building of optical cable lines and the construction of remote VPN corporate networks.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Полный спектр услуг связи

«Мастертел» оказывает компаниям и корпорациям услуги связи последнего поколения. Основным преимуществом работы с «Мастертел» является комплексный подход к решению задач любого уровня сложности. Компания выступает как единый центр ответственности за весь комплекс потребляемых телекоммуникационных услуг и решений. Один из принципов работы - формирование «единого центра ответственности» для обеспечения заказчика самыми современными услугами связи, используя для этого ресурсы самой компании «Мастертел».  

Благодаря этому заказчики получают возможность создавать корпоративные сети любой сложности; использовать технологии беспроводного доступа для обеспечения услуг телефонии и передачи данных при любом удалении офисов, складов, торговых и других помещений; пользоваться услугами интеграции фиксированной и мобильной связи (FMC) в стандартах GSM и CDMA; обеспечивать аудит корпоративных систем на предмет их уязвимости. Все это позволят экономить заказчику не только деньги, но самое важное - время.

Для каждого клиента "Мастертел" предоставляет персонального менеджера, который добивается немедленного решения любых проблем возникающих в процессе работы, а служба поддержки 24 часа 7 дней в неделю управляет всеми элементами созданной инфраструктуры.

Мы располагаем собственной волоконно-оптической сетью «Мастер-Коннект», позволяющей подключать клиентов к Интернету на скорости до 10 Гбит/с. Среди наших услуг есть такие уникальные предложения, как аренда оптического волокна, объединение территориально-распределенных офисов, подбор «красивых» номеров и другие. Широкие технологические возможности и богатый опыт специалистов «Мастертел» обеспечивают короткие сроки подключения услуг и стабильно высокое их качество.

Компания «Мастертел» обладает уникальной инфраструктурной волоконно-оптической сетью «Мастер-Коннект» - одной из крупнейших городских оптических сетей Европы. Сеть построена на основе высококачественного оптического волокна. «Мастер-Коннект» охватывает всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья. Общая длина сети составляет более 10 тыс. км.

Клиентам компании предоставляется возможность использовать ее технологический потенциал. Они могут купить или арендовать часть сети для собственных нужд. Таким образом, можно получить надежный и качественный канал связи до дата-центров или удаленных офисов.  

Для подключения к сети прокладываются «перемычки» до объектов заказчика. Их строительство полностью осуществляется компанией «Мастертел», в некоторых случаях за счет самого телекоммуникационного провайдера. Благодаря уникальным масштабы покрытия средняя удаленность сети «Мастер-Коннект» до объектов заказчика не превышает 350 м.

Cреди клиентов сети - более 10 000 компаний. Это операторы связи, банки, крупные государственные и коммерческие организации. Более 2000 зданий уже подключено к сети «Мастер-Коннект».  

Компания «Мастертел» может предоставить своим клиентам полный спектр услуг связи, включая высокоскоростной интернет до 10 Гбит/сек, аренду каналов связи, услуги местной телефонии, подбор «красивых» телефонных номеров, аренду оптических волокон на территории Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, строительство оптических кабельный линий и построение распределенных корпоративных сетей VPN.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: