Rent of 'dark fiber' between data centers

The capabilities of data centers are determined by a combination of factors. For example, the availability of a remote server or the speed of data exchange. The most important performance characteristics put high demands on the communications channels used. Mastertel can provide a high-speed data link between data centers. In accordance with the needs of the client, the channel can be built, including 'dark' optical fiber lines.

Master-Connect's fiber-optic network is present in all of Moscow's major data centers. Due to the high coverage density (the average distance from any object to the network in Moscow never exceeds 350 meters), the channels from the data center to any point in Moscow can be connected in a very short time. The network also has technological interfaces with most of the world's largest providers. The high bandwidth of the channels is guaranteed by a service level agreement (SLA).

If necessary, Mastertel installs a fiber-optic line directly to the customer's site. Through the involvement of a subsidiary construction and installation company, the connection of services occurs in a very short time.

'Dark' fiber is a simple solution that allows flexible use. For example, a company can lease 'dark' fiber and arrange for itself a channel of the required capacity and, if necessary, increase it, continuing to operate the same cable. The cost of renting 'dark' fiber does not depend on the data transfer speed. The stability of the amount of monthly payments is an essential factor for many companies. In addition, with this model, the customer keeps critical communications infrastructure under control.

Renting 'dark' fiber is the safest solution. If the customer leases a communications channel, they do not ultimately control the operator equipment. This can theoretically allow data interception. When laying one's own cable, the hacker/interceptor may access the cabling, learn from the cable owner's tags and then break the connection. In contrast, when renting 'dark' fiber it will not be possible to identify which fiber a particular customer is using. Any FOCL interference will be detected, leading to the immediate dispatch of a team of Mastertel technicians.

Mastertel is the only company that leases 'dark' fiber on a metropolitan scale. This allows you to quickly combine distributed servers, communications equipment and other systems. The capabilities of our network remove restrictions on the use of 'dark' fiber, increase fault tolerance and allow you to assemble any route in a fairly short time, including point-to-point connections between large data centers. Working directly with the provider of 'dark' optics, customers have the opportunity to manage their communications infrastructure without intermediaries.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Аренда "темных" волокон между дата-центрами

Возможности дата-центров определяются совокупностью ряда факторов. Доступность удаленного сервера и скорость обмена данными важнейшие эксплуатационные характеристики предъявляют высокие требования к используемым каналам коммуникаций. «Мастертел» может предоставить высокоскоростной канал связи между дата-центрами. В соответствии с потребностями клиента канал может быть построен в т. ч. на «темных» оптических волокнах.

Волоконно-оптическая сеть «Мастер-Коннект» присутствует во всех крупных дата-центрах Москвы. А благодаря высокой плотности покрытия (среднее расстояние от объектов до сети в Москве не превышает 350 метров) каналы от дата-центра до любой точки Москвы могут быть подключены в короткие сроки. Сеть также имеет технологические стыки с большинством крупных мировых провайдеров. Высокая пропускная способность каналов гарантируется соглашением об уровне обслуживания (SLA).

При необходимости «Мастертел» прокладывает волоконно-оптическую линию непосредственно до площадки клиента. Благодаря привлечению дочерней строительно-монтажной компании подключение услуг происходит в короткие сроки.

«Темные» волокна – простое решение, допускающее гибкие варианты использования. Например, компания может арендовать «темные» волокна и организовать для себя канал требуемой пропускной способности, а при необходимости увеличить ее, продолжая эксплуатировать тот же кабель. Стоимость аренды «темных» волокон не зависит от того, с какой скоростью передаются данные. Стабильность суммы ежемесячных платежей – существенный фактор для многих компаний. Кроме того, при такой модели заказчик держит под контролем критичную инфраструктуру связи.

Аренда «темного» волокна - самое безопасное решение. Если заказчик арендует канал связи, то он не контролирует операторское оборудование, что теоретически позволяет перехватить данные. Если же он прокладывает свой собственный кабель, то злоумышленник может проникнуть в канализацию, узнать по биркам владельца кабеля и нарушить связь, тогда как при аренде «темного» волокна он не сможет узнать, какими именно волокнами тот пользуется. А вмешательство в работу ВОЛС будет обнаружено – на место оперативно выезжает бригада ремонтников.

«Мастертел» - единственная компания, предоставляющая в аренду «темное» волокно в масштабе мегаполиса. Это позволяет быстро объединить распределенные серверы, коммуникационное оборудование и другие системы. Возможности нашей сети снимают ограничения по использованию «темных» волокон, повышают отказоустойчивость и дают возможность собрать любую трассу в достаточно сжатые сроки, включая соединения типа «точка-точка» между крупными дата-центрами. Работая напрямую с провайдером «темной» оптики, заказчики имеют возможность без посредников управлять своей инфраструктурой связи.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: