Cloud solutions (optimization of expenditure)

Mastertel provides its customers with cloud services in modern, well-equipped data centers, which boast Saas, IaaS and PaaS systems.

If you do not have time to configure your own server, we can offer ready-made solutions for your business tasks, namely: ready-to-use virtual servers, fully customized, fully-tested and adapted for optimal performance of the required business function/s.

Advantages of ready-made solutions are: saving time on setting up the server from scratch, flexible configuration, guarantee of uninterrupted operation due to clustering technologies and redundancy of communications lines, convenient management etc.

Reasonable prices, flexible system of discounts, various promotions, package offers and partner programs make the acquisition of these services not only an affordable but also profitable solution for your business. It will allow you to optimize your telecommunications and IT costs to ensure the reliability and continuity of your business processes.

 

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Облачные решения (оптимизация расходов)

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет своим клиентам облачные услуги в современных, оснащенных передовыми инженерными системами дата-центрах - SaaS, IaaS, PaaS. 

Если у Вас нет времени заниматься настройкой сервера, мы можем предложить готовые решения Ваших бизнес-задач. А именно - готовые к немедленному использованию виртуальные серверы, полностью настроенные, протестированные и адаптированные для оптимального выполнения необходимых бизнес-функций.

Преимущества готовых решений - экономия времени на настройку сервера "с нуля", гибкое конфигурирование, гарантия бесперебойной работы за счет технологий кластеризации и резервирования каналов связи, удобное управление.

Разумные цены, гибкая система скидок, различные акции, пакетные предложения и партнерские программы делают приобретение данных услуг не только доступным, но и выгодным решением для Вашего бизнеса, оно позволит Вам оптимизировать телекоммуникационные и ИТ-затраты по обеспечению надежности и непрерывности бизнес-процессов.

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: