Construction and servicing of external networks telecommunications inlets

All buildings under construction are included in the existing engineering networks of the city. To ensure normal working conditions, the building is connected to electricity and heat supply lines, water supply and sewerage systems, and so on. An important role is also assigned to communications networks. Even before construction starts, the developer needs a preliminary design (stage ‘P’) with a description of the way in which external networks will be accessed. Later, a detailed work plan (stage ‘R’) should be provided. However, at the development stage, it is necessary to attract qualified contractors for the design work. Mastertel carries out the design and construction of external communications networks of buildings, telecommunications outputs, telephone cable systems, external communications cables, etc.

The experience of the Company's specialists and wide-ranging technological potential enable us to connect buildings to external communications networks in a complex way - from the design stage to the final delivery of a communications system. When ordering the construction of external networks, the client receives a complete set of documentation necessary for delivery of communications for the State Commission.

All our clients are unique, so we pay special attention to their specific requirements. For example, if our customer requires a MGTS copper cable to carry out telemetry, we perform the work, in accordance with the requirements of MGTS technical specifications. Accordingly, in each particular case, the accompanying documentation is prepared, which is extremely important for the efficient coordination of the project.

We view cooperation with developers as an investment in business. Therefore most of the tasks and, in some cases, the whole cycle of work, are performed by Mastertel at its own expense. Within the framework of cooperation, the established communications networks are also serviced. This is yet another reason to carry out construction work at the highest level possible.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Девелоперам и застройщикам

Строительство и обслуживание телекоммуникационных вводов внешних сетей

Всякое строящееся здание включается в существующие инженерные сети города. Для обеспечения нормальных условий труда здание соединяют с линиями электропередач и теплоснабжения, системами водоснабжения и водоотведения и т. д. Немаловажная роль отводится и сетям связи. Еще до начала строительства от девелопера требуется предварительный проект (стадия «П»), в котором описываются возможности ввода внешних сетей. Позже, при сдаче объекта, понадобится и детальный рабочий план (стадия «Р»), однако уже на этапе разработки необходимо привлечение квалифицированных подрядчиков для выполнения проектных работ. Компания «Мастертел» осуществляет проектирование и строительство внешних сетей связи зданий, телекоммуникационных выводов, телефонной канализации, внешних кабелей связи.

Наши козыри — опыт и широкие технологические возможности — позволяют реализовать проект соединения здания с внешними сетями связи целиком, начиная с проектирования и заканчивая сдачей готовых коммуникаций. Заказывая строительство внешних сетей, клиент получает и полный комплект документации, необходимый для сдачи коммуникаций госкомиссии.

Все наши клиенты уникальны, поэтому мы внимательно относимся к специфическим требованиям. К примеру, если заказчику необходим медный кабель МГТС для осуществления телеметрии, мы выполняем работы, согласно требованиям технических условий МГТС. Соответствующим образом в каждом конкретном случае готовится и сопроводительная документация, что исключительно важно для оперативного согласования проектов.

Сотрудничество с девелоперами мы рассматриваем как инвестиции в бизнес, поэтому большую часть задач, а в некоторых случаях и весь цикл работ, выполняем за свой счет. В рамках сотрудничества мы осуществляем обслуживание созданных сетей связи. Это еще один повод, чтобы сделать работу на высшем уровне.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: