Local on-site customer service office

Ensuring the continuity of the customer's business processes is one of the goals that Mastertel puts in its work. And for many companies, the lack of communication leads to the shutdown of key business processes. Therefore, emergencies, unforeseen failures and other cases where delays in making decisions are unacceptable, require a rapid response from the provider.

Increasing the speed of response to customer requests, Mastertel offers the ‘Local office on site’ service. The essence of the service lies in the fact that in each office building serviced by Mastertel there are two representatives of the company - an engineer and a commercial specialist. The technician is responsible for the normal functioning of the equipment and troubleshooting, solving technical issues of connecting and reconfiguring networks. The commercial representative develops commercial offers and draws up the necessary documentation.

The work of the local office allows you to quickly resolve issues arising from the owner of the building, from connected or potential tenant customers. In particular, the connection of a new client is possible within 1-2 days after it has been addressed.

The service is free of charge. For the work of the local office of Mastertel, the owner provides a space for which rent is paid at current rates.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Девелоперам и застройщикам

Локальный офис обслуживания клиентов на объекте

Обеспечение непрерывности бизнес-процессов заказчика — одна из целей, которые «Мастертел» ставит в своей работе. А для многих компаний отсутствие связи приводит как раз к остановке ключевых бизнес-процессов. Поэтому чрезвычайные ситуации, непредвиденные сбои и другие случаи, когда проволочки в принятии решений недопустимы, требуют быстрой реакции со стороны провайдера.

Повышая скорость реакции на запросы клиентов, «Мастертел» предлагает услугу «Локальный офис на объекте». Суть услуги заключается в том, что в каждом офисном здании, обслуживаемом «Мастертел», находятся два представителя компании — инженер и коммерческий специалист. Технический специалист отвечает за нормальное функционирование оборудования и устранение неисправностей, решение технических вопросов подключения и перенастройки сетей. Коммерческий представитель разрабатывает коммерческие предложения и оформляет необходимую документацию.

Работа локального офиса позволяет оперативно решать вопросы, возникающие у владельца здания, у подключенных или потенциальных клиентов-арендаторов. В частности, подключение нового клиента возможно уже через 1-2 дня после его обращения.

Услуга является бесплатной. Для работы локального офиса «Мастертел» собственник предоставляет помещение, аренда которого оплачивается по действующим ставкам.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: