Placement of equipment on the roofs of buildings

Mastertel provides operators with a base infrastructure to create their own communications services. The Company's vast capabilities make it possible to introduce a new telecom operator to the market as soon as possible or to reorganize their existing business. More than 150 Moscow communications providers use the Master-Connect network to bring their own telecommunications services to the market.

When deploying 3G/4G networks, an important component is the preparation of infrastructure for the deployment of base stations on the roofs of buildings. Management companies will always seek to maximize profits received from real estate. Despite this, roof space often remains unoccupied. There is, however, plenty of potential for profit. Potential tenants are mobile operators, as well as companies providing wireless technologies services (radio communications, wireless Internet, 3G, 4G-connections, etc.).

Active transmitters, retransmitters and other equipment usually require placement on elevated open areas. An advantage for the owner of the building is that a rather small area (namely the ‘roof’) can be used by a large number of tenants, since the area is only necessary for equipment as opposed to staff. However, for potential roof tenants it is necessary to prepare the roof area adequately. One of the most important requirements is the availability of a high-speed telecommunications channel to connect equipment.

The Mastertel Company constructs fiber-optic lines and creates a separate infrastructure for the placement of telecommunications equipment on the roofs of buildings. The bandwidth capacity in the optical cable allows management companies to connect more tenants and equipment in line with growing demand. The presence of a high-speed optical cable in the building also increases the attractiveness of renting other areas. Due to the unique scale of coverage, the average distance of the Master-Connect network to the customer's facilities does not exceed 350 m.

An important condition for cooperation is the absence of financial costs to the owner of the building. The whole project completed by Mastertel is carried out at its own expense. Mastertel benefits in the future by providing telecommunications services to tenants.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Размещение оборудования базовых станций на крышах зданий

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет операторам связи базовую инфраструктуру для создания собственного комплекса услуг связи. Возможности компании позволяют в кратчайшие сроки вывести на рынок нового оператора связи или реорганизовать существующий бизнес. Более 150 московских провайдеров связи используют сеть «Мастер-Коннект»  для вывода на рынок собственных телекоммуникационных услуг.

При развертывании сетей 3G/4G важной составляющей является подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения базовых станций на крыше здания. Управляющие компании стремятся максимизировать прибыль, получаемую от объектов недвижимости. Между тем часто остается незадействованным пространство на крыше, которое также может быть выгодно сдано. Потенциальные арендаторы — сотовые операторы, а также компании, оказывающие услуги в области беспроводных технологий (радиосвязь, беспроводной интернет, 3G-, 4G-соединения).

Активные передатчики, ретрансляторы и другое оборудование обычно требуют размещения на возвышенных открытых площадках. Положительным моментом для владельца здания является и то, что достаточно ограниченный участок (крышу) может использовать большое число арендаторов, поскольку площадь необходима им лишь под оборудование, но не персонал. Однако для потенциальных арендаторов крыш необходимо произвести подготовку площадей. Одно из важнейших требований — наличие высокоскоростного телекоммуникационного канала для подключения оборудования.

Компания «Мастертел» проводит волоконно-оптические линии и создает другую инфраструктуру для размещения телекоммуникационного оборудования на крышах зданий. Запас пропускной способности в оптическом кабеле позволяет управляющим компаниям с ростом спроса подключать большее количество арендаторов и оборудования. Наличие высокоскоростного оптического кабеля в здании также повышает привлекательность аренды других площадей. Благодаря уникальным масштабам покрытия средняя удаленность сети «Мастер-Коннект» до объектов заказчика не превышает 350 м.

Важным условием сотрудничества является отсутствие финансовых затрат со стороны собственника здания. Весь комплекс работ «Мастертел» проводит за свой счет, получая выгоду только в будущем за счет оказания телекоммуникационных услуг арендаторам.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: