Dark fibers

Mastertel provides operators with a basic infrastructure for creating their own communications services. The operator acquires or rents a part of the cable of the fiber-optic network Master-Connect, one of the largest networks in Europe with a unique coverage density. ‘Dark’ fiber is a simple solution that allows flexible use. For example, it is possible to rent ‘dark’ fiber and organize a channel of the required capacity and, if necessary, increase it while continuing to operate the same cable.

The cost of renting 'dark' fiber does not depend on the speed with which data is transferred. The low monthly fee is an essential factor for many companies. In addition, with this model, the customer keeps critical communications infrastructure under control. Renting a 'dark' fiber is the most secure solution. Any outside interference into the FOCL operation is promptly fixed and immediately eliminated by the efforts of the special staff teams of the Mastertel company.

The Master-Connect network is built on the basis of high-quality optical fiber and covers the entire territory of Moscow and the Moscow suburbs. The total length of the Master-Connect network is over 8,000 km. Mastertel's unique network infrastructure, created to provide 'dark' fibers to telecom operators, is constantly expanding, the company is continuously working on the design and construction of the network. Master-Connect is successfully used by telecoms operators, including large companies, as well as corporate clients to solve their own IT-tasks.

The client can buy or rent a part of the network ('dark' fiber) for their own needs. It is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with the technical characteristics of the channel. Mastertel eradicates all outages and service interruptions itself 24/7/365.

The features of the offer are its unique coverage scales, the extent of the Master-Connect network, it's highly reliable radial-ring structure, full redundancy of main sections. As a result, the average distance of the network to the customer's facilities does not exceed 350 m. The network covers most commercial buildings of the capital (over 2,000).

The capabilities of the Master-Connect network remove restrictions on the use of 'dark' fiber, increase the resilience of networks and allow you to assemble any route in a sufficiently short time. Our network allows you to create networks of any configuration, suitable for the needs of small operators or to expand existing market leading networks. The network will also be beneficial for point-to-point connections between large data centers and for connecting multiple addresses in different parts of Moscow. In addition, as a rule, renting ‘dark’ fibers is easier and more profitable than building your network. No wonder many Moscow providers use the Master-Connect network to solve their own private tasks, as well as to build their entire infrastructure.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

«Темные» волокна

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет операторам связи базовую инфраструктуру для создания собственного комплекса услуг связи. Оператор приобретает или арендует часть кабеля волоконно-оптической сети «Мастер-Коннект» — одной из крупнейших в Европе сетей с уникальной плотностью покрытия. «Темные» волокна – простое решение, допускающее гибкие варианты использования. Например, можно арендовать «темные» волокна и организовать канал требуемой пропускной способности, а при необходимости увеличить ее, продолжая эксплуатировать тот же кабель.

Стоимость аренды «темных» волокон не зависит от того, с какой скоростью передаются данные. Стабильность суммы ежемесячных платежей – для многих существенный фактор. Кроме того, при такой модели оператор держит под контролем критичную инфраструктуру связи. Аренда «темного» волокна - самое безопасное решение: любое вмешательство в работу ВОЛС будет обнаружено – на место оперативно выезжает бригада ремонтников.

Сеть компании «Мастертел» построена на основе высококачественного оптического волокна и охватывает всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья. Общая протяженность сети «Мастер-Коннект» составляет свыше 10 тыс. км. «Мастертел» владеет этой уникальной сетевой инфраструктурой, созданной для предоставления «темных» волокон операторам связи, проектирует и строит ее, постоянно расширяет. Ее могут использовать  и успешно используют операторы связи, в том числе крупные компании, а также корпоративные клиенты для решения своих ИТ-задач.

Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети («темной» оптики) для собственных нужд. При желании клиента возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала. Собственная служба способна устранять неисправности в режиме 24/7/365.

Особенности предложения - уникальные масштабы покрытия, протяженность сети «Мастер-Коннект», ее высоконадежная радиально-кольцевая структура, полное резервирование магистральных участков. В результате средняя удаленность сети до объектов заказчика не превышает 350 м. Сеть охватывает большинство коммерческих зданий столицы (более 2000).

Возможности нашей сети снимают ограничения по использованию «темных» волокон, повышают отказоустойчивость сетей и позволяют собрать любую трассу в достаточно сжатые сроки. Можно создавать сети любой конфигурации, подходящие и для потребностей небольших операторов, и для расширения уже имеющихся сетей лидеров рынка, и для соединений типа «точка-точка» как между крупными дата-центрами, так и для соединений нескольких адресов в разных концах Москвы. Кроме того, как правило, арендовать «темные» волокна проще и выгоднее, чем строить свою сеть. На случайно многие провайдеры Москвы используют сеть «Мастер-Коннект» для решения как своих частных задач, так и для построения всей своей инфраструктуры.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: