International operators

Mastertel leases high-speed communications lines. The communications channel is provided by Mastertel's own fiber-optic network called Master-Connect. It encompasses traffic exchange points, allowing the shortest routes to link them to data centers. This provides the customer with additional benefits such as no infrastructural restrictions.

Mastertel's unique infrastructure fiber-optic network (Master-Connect) is one of the largest urban optical networks in Europe. The network is basically a network of high-quality optical fiber. Master-Connect covers the entire territory of Moscow and its suburbs. The total length of the network is more than 8,000 km and the fiber capacity in the main section of the network is 264 fibers.

Agreements and technological interfaces with the world's leading providers allow us to lease lines to anywhere in the world. As a result of joining international traffic exchange points, Mastertel's Internet traffic routes in the international segment have been optimized, which has a positive effect on the quality of IP traffic and guarantees high-speed and redundancy access to popular Internet resources for customers.

Cooperation with international traffic exchange points is included in the development strategy of Mastertel and the Master-Connect network. The presence of international traffic exchange points makes it possible to provide customers with the highest quality services. Along with a wide range of traditional communications services, we have really unique proposals: the leasing of fiber-optic channels in one of the largest networks in Europe, the provision of digital communications channels of the future, i.e. at 1 Tbit/s.

If the client wishes, it is possible to sign a Service Level Agreement (SLA), which regulates the guarantee of compliance with the technical characteristics of the channel.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Международным операторам

Компания «Мастертел» сдает в аренду высокоскоростные каналы связи. Канал связи предоставляется на основе собственной оптоволоконной сети «Мастер-Коннект». Она охватывает точки обмена трафиком, позволяя кратчайшими маршрутами связать их с дата-центрами, это обеспечит заказчику дополнительные преимущества – компания не будет иметь для этого никаких инфраструктурных ограничений.

«Мастертел» обладает уникальной инфраструктурной волоконно-оптической сетью «Мастер-Коннект» - одной из крупнейших городских оптических сетей Европы. Сеть построена на основе высококачественного оптического волокна. «Мастер-Коннект» охватывает всю территорию Москвы и ближнего Подмосковья. Общая длина сети составляет более 8 тыс. км. Емкость волокон в магистралях сети «Мастер-Коннект» – 264 волокна.

Соглашения и технологические стыки с ведущими мировыми провайдерами, позволяют нам предоставлять в аренду каналы в любую точку мира. В результате присоединения к международным точкам обмена трафиком оптимизированы маршруты интернет-трафика «Мастертел» в международном сегменте, что позитивно сказывается на качестве пропуска IP-трафика и гарантирует клиентам высокоскоростной и резервированный доступ к популярным интернет-ресурсам.

Сотрудничество с международными точками обмена трафиком входит в стратегию развития компании «Мастертел» и сети «Мастер-Коннект». Присутствие в международных точках  обмена трафиком дает возможность предоставлять клиентам услуги наивысшего качества. Наряду с широким спектром традиционных услуг связи, у нас есть действительно уникальные предложения: аренда волоконно-оптических каналов в одной из крупнейших в Европе сетей, предоставление цифровых каналов связи завтрашнего дня – 1 Тбит/с.

При желании клиента возможно подписание соглашения об уровне обслуживания (Service Level Agreement, SLA), регламентирующего гарантии соблюдения технических характеристик канала.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: