The internet

Mastertel provides operators with a basic infrastructure for creating their own set of communications services. Operators and service providers in the modern telecommunications market are interested in providing cheap communications lines with high capacity in the shortest possible time. Master-Connect's unique infrastructure network, based on fiber optics, allows customers to offer broadband channels. Hundreds of communications operators use Master-Connect to build their networks.

Our network has hundreds of nodes in Moscow and Moscow region boasts a high capacity. It is built on the principles of full redundancy of all elements, which guarantees the reliability of network connections and the successful transfer of any volume of information.

The advantage of the Master-Connect network is that the operator can lease its resources at any time. After installation of the necessary equipment, it is possible to offer any kind of communications and data transmission to the consumer. The proposed optical infrastructure provides an excellent opportunity for operators who are preparing to enter the market or plan to increase the volume of services offered within several months.

For connection to the Internet, fiber-optic lines with a wide bandwidth are used. The client is provided with a solution, the specifications of which are high connection speed (up to 100 Gbit/s and higher), flexible tariffs, fast connection, etc. Service level agreements (SLAs) concluded with customers can provide for the most stringent requirements. The Company is able to bring a new telecom operator to the market very quickly or to reorganize their existing business.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Интернет

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет операторам связи базовую инфраструктуру для создания собственного комплекса услуг связи. Операторы и сервис-провайдеры на современном рынке телекоммуникаций заинтересованы в предоставлении дешевых каналов связи с высокой пропускной способностью в кратчайшее время. Уникальная инфраструктурная сеть «Мастер-Коннект», построенная на основе оптоволокна, позволяет предлагать клиентам широкополосные каналы. Сотни операторов связи используют «Мастер-Коннект» для построения своих сетей.

Сеть, насчитывающая сотни узлов на территории Москвы и Московской области, обладает высокой пропускной способностью и построена на принципах полного резервирования всех элементов, что гарантирует надежность сетевых соединений и успешную передачу любых объемов информации.

Преимущество сети «Мастер-Коннект» в том, что арендовать ее ресурсы оператор может в любое время. А после установки нужного оборудования можно предлагать любой вид связи и передачи данных для массового потребителя.  Предлагаемая оптическая инфраструктура предоставляет отличный шанс для операторов, которые готовятся выйти на рынок или в течение нескольких месяцев планируют увеличить объем предлагаемых услуг.  

Для подключения к интернету используются оптоволоконные каналы с широкой пропускной способностью. Клиенту предоставляется решение, особенности которого – высокая скорость подключения (до 100 Гбит/сек и выше), гибкие тарифы, короткие сроки подключения. Заключаемые с клиентами соглашения об уровне обслуживания (SLA) могут предусматривать самые строгие требования. Возможности компании позволяют в кратчайшие сроки вывести на рынок нового оператора связи или реорганизовать существующий бизнес.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: