Connection of communications networks

High-speed Internet connections are one of the main services offered by telecom operators to customers. To do this, the operator must have a broad telecommunications line. Mastertel offers operators the opportunity to connect local communications nodes to their own network at speeds up to 10 Gbit/s. The advantages of this solution are fast connection, high quality communications and reliability of the network. In addition, a large telephone number capacity is at Mastertel's disposal, from which the customer service can be allocated. Mastertel has access to the communications centers of all major operators in the Moscow region, which allows the customer to choose the optimal point of connection.

Mastertel also offers telecom operators the opportunity to connect their networks at the zone level. With this connection, the local network receives its own intra-zone access code.

Master-Connect is one of the largest networks in Europe. Its high density allows you to quickly find the most convenient unit. Traffic exchange between the communications nodes connected to the network is carried out at favorable rates and the guaranteed quality of services is fixed by a service level agreement (SLA). A round-the-clock technical support service reacts promptly to customer requests and, in the event of an emergency, the network's operability is restored in a very short time by special teams.

 

When entering the market, as well as expanding the business, the main difficulties and capital costs are associated with the construction of networks. Another advantage of cooperation with Mastertel is the significant savings for customers in the construction and maintenance of their own network infrastructure. The Company's capabilities make it possible to bring a new telecom operator to the market as soon as possible or to reorganize their existing business. Mastertel leases its own communications channels or optical fiber, the basic infrastructure for the operator to create its own set of communications services. The operator can also buy a part of the cable.

This solution can reduce one-off construction costs, which are a heavy burden on the budgets of operator companies. In addition, the network start-up time is reduced many times. The construction of one's own network can drag on for several months or even years. With Mastertel, the whole process of selecting areas of interest, negotiating transaction terms and transferring optical fiber to the operator takes only a few weeks. Prompt access to the market allows companies to obtain a serious competitive advantage due to the timely provision of services. Other savings are in the reduction in network support costs. Conducting regular preventative work, as well as restoring the operability of the network in the event of outages, remains the responsibility of Mastertel.

More than 80% of Moscow providers already use Mastertel's services to build their own business.


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Присоединение сетей связи

Высокоскоростные интернет-соединения - одна из основных услуг, предлагаемых операторами связи клиентам. Для этого оператор должен располагать широким телекоммуникационным каналом. Компания «Мастертел» предлагает операторам связи возможность присоединения узлов местной связи к собственной сети на скорости до 10 Гбит/сек. Преимущества решения - быстрое подключение, высокое качество связи и надежность сети, большой пул номерной емкости, из которого может быть выделен необходимый диапазон для обслуживания клиентов. «Мастертел» имеет выход к узлам связи всех крупных операторов Московского региона, что позволяет заказчику выбрать оптимальную точку присоединения.

Компания «Мастертел» также предлагает операторам связи возможность присоединения их сетей на зоновом уровне. При таком присоединении местная сеть получает собственный внутризоновый код доступа.

«Мастер-Коннект» - одна из крупнейших в Европе сетей. Высокая плотность ее покрытия позволяет быстро найти наиболее удобный узел. Обмен трафиком между подключенными к сети узлами связи осуществляется по выгодным тарифам, а гарантированное качество услуг закрепляется соглашением об уровне обслуживания (SLA). Круглосуточная служба технической поддержки оперативно реагирует на запросы клиентов, а в случае аварии работоспособность сети в кратчайшие сроки восстанавливается строительно-монтажными бригадами.

При выходе на рынок, а также расширении бизнеса основные сложности и капитальные расходы связаны со строительством сетей. Еще одно преимущество сотрудничества с «Мастертел» - существенная экономия клиентов на строительстве и обслуживании собственной сетевой инфраструктуры. Возможности компании позволяют в кратчайшие сроки вывести на рынок нового оператора связи или реорганизовать существующий бизнес. Для подключения «Мастертел» предоставляет в аренду собственные каналы связи или оптические волокна - базовую инфраструктуру для создания оператором собственного комплекса услуг связи. Оператор также может выкупить для себя часть кабеля.

Данное решение позволяет сократить единовременные затраты на строительство, которые тяжелым бременем ложатся на бюджеты компаний-операторов. Кроме того, многократно сокращается время запуска сети в эксплуатацию. Если строительство собственной сети может затянуться на несколько месяцев или даже лет, то весь процесс выбора интересующих участков, согласования условий сделки и передачи оптического волокна оператору занимает считанные недели. Оперативный выход на рынок позволяет получить серьезное конкурентное преимущество за счет своевременного предложения услуг. Другая статья экономии - сокращение расходов на поддержку сети. Проведение регулярных профилактических работ, а также восстановление работоспособности сети в случае аварий остается в сфере ответственности «Мастертел».

Более 80% московских провайдеров уже пользуются услугами «Мастертел» для построения собственного бизнеса.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: