Providing temporary connections at construction sites

The building site is a complete 'division' of a company and has its own particular needs.
Like any modern office, the building site and people working on it (architects, builders, technical contractors, etc.) need high quality connection, telephone lines, high speed Internet access, etc. But the absence of ready-to-use communications forces them to use short cuts, like the use of satellite connection, as well as wireless and mobile networks. Despite the principle differences in technologies and their applications, all of these options usually have these key disadvantages: high cost, low connection speed, technical limitations. Thus, by choosing a certain type of connection, a company has to compromise and it doesn’t always work out the best way.

Mastertel offers developers a way to avoid non-effective building site network connection. With its high-speed carrying capacity, reliability and intelligent pricing, the cable connection option is now widely standard in today's offices. Mastertel offers cable connection services based on its own high-speed fiber-optic network. This allows the company (even as early as the building stage) to provide the client with all services, including video-surveillance and streamline video for videoconferencing. As a temporary solution, radio-technology connections can also be offered. After cable connection, we will perform reconnection of all services to the high-speed connection channel.

The connection service at building sites is provided to developers under very favorable conditions. Also, within the framework of setting up a building’s connection services, the said provision may be carried out initially at Mastertel’s expense. In this way the client receives the highest quality connection with the least expense.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Девелоперам и застройщикам

Предоставление временной связи на строительных площадках

Строительная площадка — это полноценное подразделение компании со своими потребностями.
Как и любому современному офису, стройплощадке и работающим на ней проектировщикам, строителям и представителям техзаказчика нужна качественная связь, телефонные линии, высокоскоростной интернет. Однако отсутствие коммуникаций вынуждает прибегать к различным ухищрениям, использовать спутниковую связь, а также беспроводные и мобильные сети. Несмотря на принципиальные различия в технологиях и реализации, всем этим вариантам присущи, по крайней мере, два из трех ключевых недостатков: высокая стоимость, низкая скорость соединений, технические ограничения на характер использования. Таким образом, выбирая любой из способов подключения, компания вынуждена идти на не всегда разумный компромисс.

Компания «Мастертел» предлагает девелоперам отказаться от малоэффективных способов подключения строительных объектов к сетям связи. Высокая пропускная способность, надежность, разумная цена сделали кабельную связь стандартом для офисного использования. «Мастертел» предлагает услуги кабельного подключения на базе собственной высокоскоростной волоконно-оптической сети. Это позволяет еще на этапе строительства подключить клиенту любые услуги, в том числе видеонаблюдение и потоковое видео для проведения видеоконференций. В качестве временного решения, возможно предоставление связи по радио технологиям. После подключения кабеля осуществляется переключение всех услуг на высокоскоростной канал связи.

Услуга обеспечения связью строительных объектов предоставляется девелоперам на льготных условиях. Кроме того, в рамках комплексного проекта обеспечения здания услугами связи весь комплекс работ может быть осуществлен за счет «Мастертел». Таким образом, клиент получает качественную связь с наименьшими для себя затратами.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: