Providing digital channels at the ‘Last mile’

Mastertel provides operators with a basic infrastructure for creating their own communications services. The operator buys or rents part of the Master-Connect fiber-optic network cable - one of the largest networks in Europe with a unique coverage density.

Mastertel provides ‘last mile’ services based on fiber-optics. The Company will carry out the work on creating a fiber-optic line from its nearest node and will install the necessary equipment that allows it to provide a full range of communications services. Work on the construction of the ‘last mile’ is carried out by the construction and assembly company, called Mastertel-Sever, which specializes in this type of work. This significantly reduces costs, as well as guaranteeing the timing and quality of work.

For the duration of construction of the fiber-optic line, the customer is provided with communications services based on wireless technologies with subsequent transfer of telephone numbers and services as part of a permanent connection.

The main advantages of the service include: ensuring the uninterrupted operation of communications based on multiple channel reservation and round-the-clock monitoring of the network; the possibility of organizing all additional services - connection via digital trunks, high-speed Internet access, video conferencing, IP-VPN, IP MPLS, FMC and many others; complete remote monitoring and maintenance of equipment by Mastertel's engineers.

The Company's capabilities make it possible to bring a new telecom operator to the market as soon as possible or to reorganize the existing business. More than 80% of Moscow providers already use Mastertel's services to build their own business. The key advantages of cooperation with Mastertel are high connection speeds (up to 10 Gbit/sec.), guaranteed quality of services, fixed by the SLA, as well as significant savings in construction and maintenance of ones own network infrastructure.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Предоставление цифровых каналов «последней мили»

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет операторам связи базовую инфраструктуру для создания собственного комплекса услуг связи. Оператор приобретает или арендует часть кабеля волоконно-оптической сети «Мастер-Коннект». «Мастер-Коннект» — одна из крупнейших в Европе сетей с уникальной плотностью покрытия.

«Мастертел» оказывает услуги по организации «последней мили» на основе волоконно-оптической линии. Компания выполнит работы по созданию волоконно-оптической линии от своего ближайшего узла и установит необходимое оборудование, позволяющее предоставлять полный комплекс услуг связи. Работы по строительству «последней мили» проводит строительно-монтажная компания «Мастертел-север», специализирующаяся на данном виде работ, благодаря чему значительно снижаются расходы, а так же гарантируются сроки и качество выполнения работ.

На период строительства волоконно-оптической линии заказчику предоставляются услуги связи на базе беспроводных технологий с последующим переключением телефонных номеров и услуг в составе постоянного подключения.

Основные преимущества услуги:  обеспечение бесперебойной работы связи, основанной на многократном резервировании каналов и круглосуточном мониторинге сети; возможность организации всех дополнительных услуг - подключение по цифровым соединительным линиям, высокоскоростной доступ в сеть интернет, видеоконференцсвязь, IP-VPN, IP MPLS, FMC и многих других; полный удаленный мониторинг и обслуживание оборудование инженерами «Мастертел».

Возможности компании позволяют в кратчайшие сроки вывести на рынок нового оператора связи или реорганизовать существующий бизнес. Более 80% московских провайдеров уже пользуются услугами «Мастертел» для построения собственного бизнеса. Ключевые преимущества сотрудничества с «Мастертел» — высокие скорости подключений (до 10 Гбит/сек.), гарантированное качество услуг, закрепленное соглашением об уровне обслуживая (SLA), а также существенная экономия на строительстве и обслуживании собственной сетевой инфраструктуры.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: